Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every last sip with this set of two Bormioli mugs. These 12-fl oz mugs feature a double-walled design, keeping your drink hot and your fingertips cool.
$19.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

    $19.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the Bormioli Mugs do not fit my Tassimo! I love the design and the usage of the Mugs - they keep my coffee hot and easy to handle, while they look great. However, the Tassimo coffee maker that I have does not allow them to fit on the stand. I have to 'tip' them to remove them after the beverage is brewed, and that causes the hot liquid to spill. You would think that the mug that is designed for this machine would be able to fit without spilling. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mugs! Love the mugs so far. The mugs seem to be possibly fragile. I'm not sure. I hand wash to prevent any damage issues that may happen in a dish washer. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but too fragile Really classy look, keeps coffee hot like a mug, but the glass is so thin it can break just bumping it up against anything or placing it in the sink. Be careful November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody in the house loves these! They are awesome and I plan to order more! Good size keeps your beverage hot or cold! October 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unfortunately, the Bormioli Mugs do not fit my Tassimo! I love the design and the usage of the Mugs - they keep my coffee hot and easy to handle, while they look great. However, the Tassimo coffee maker that I have does not allow them to fit on the stand. I have to 'tip' them to remove them after the beverage is brewed, and that causes the hot liquid to spill. You would think that the mug that is designed for this machine would be able to fit without spilling. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mugs! Love the mugs so far. The mugs seem to be possibly fragile. I'm not sure. I hand wash to prevent any damage issues that may happen in a dish washer. November 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but too fragile Really classy look, keeps coffee hot like a mug, but the glass is so thin it can break just bumping it up against anything or placing it in the sink. Be careful November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everybody in the house loves these! They are awesome and I plan to order more! Good size keeps your beverage hot or cold! October 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)