Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every last sip with this set of two Bormioli mugs. These 12-fl oz mugs feature a double-walled design, keeping your drink hot and your fingertips cool.
$19.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

    $19.99
TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs 4.2 5 53 53
One was broken upon arrival The mugs I received had handles and did not have the Tassimo logo. Plus one was cracked near the handle (they're made of really, really thin glass). But they came free with my order, so I'm not sending them back. December 27, 2013
Awesome! Love Them! Very nice. Awesome design and style. They keep your coffee nice and warm. A great value. December 25, 2013
very nice Just got these mugs so not sure if they will break easy but I hope not because they are nice to hold double glass keeps drink hot but not your hands. Also pretty to see coffee and latte separation .. December 25, 2013
Good idea Nice cups and good insulated keep the coffee warm and not burn your fingers, though they are fragile carefulness is needed... December 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs 4.2 5 53 53
One was broken upon arrival The mugs I received had handles and did not have the Tassimo logo. Plus one was cracked near the handle (they're made of really, really thin glass). But they came free with my order, so I'm not sending them back. December 27, 2013
Awesome! Love Them! Very nice. Awesome design and style. They keep your coffee nice and warm. A great value. December 25, 2013
very nice Just got these mugs so not sure if they will break easy but I hope not because they are nice to hold double glass keeps drink hot but not your hands. Also pretty to see coffee and latte separation .. December 25, 2013
Good idea Nice cups and good insulated keep the coffee warm and not burn your fingers, though they are fragile carefulness is needed... December 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)