Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every last sip with this set of two Bormioli mugs. These 12-fl oz mugs feature a double-walled design, keeping your drink hot and your fingertips cool.
$19.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

    $19.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as shown in picture! Upon unpacking these cups, I notices that the cups I received are not the same as on the picture shown. Mine were taller and slimmer, had a handle and no Tassimo logo on it. The handles are VERY thin, so not sure how long they will last. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice glasses I love the double wall construction. They are very attractive glasses. Even with hot coffee, they are comfortable to handle and drink from. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Glad they were free!! I THOUGHT they were going to be glass/stoneware. . . something for what Tassimo SAID they were worth.. . . NOPE!! They are PLASTIC!!! So happy I didn't PAY for them (except by having to buy a specific amount of discs), December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicate glassware These mugs are beautiful but fragile. They are a pleasure to use and lovely to look at, but not recommended for casual use. December 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as shown in picture! Upon unpacking these cups, I notices that the cups I received are not the same as on the picture shown. Mine were taller and slimmer, had a handle and no Tassimo logo on it. The handles are VERY thin, so not sure how long they will last. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice glasses I love the double wall construction. They are very attractive glasses. Even with hot coffee, they are comfortable to handle and drink from. December 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Glad they were free!! I THOUGHT they were going to be glass/stoneware. . . something for what Tassimo SAID they were worth.. . . NOPE!! They are PLASTIC!!! So happy I didn't PAY for them (except by having to buy a specific amount of discs), December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delicate glassware These mugs are beautiful but fragile. They are a pleasure to use and lovely to look at, but not recommended for casual use. December 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)