Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every last sip with this set of two Bormioli mugs. These 12-fl oz mugs feature a double-walled design, keeping your drink hot and your fingertips cool.
$19.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

    $19.99
TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs 4.2 5 53 53
Good Would be nice to have them double the size, kinda small. January 6, 2014
Beautiful to use My husband and I both enjoy using these mugs. Very appealing to see the lattes in these clear mugs. Creates double enjoyment by being visually beautiful. These mugs seem durable. I have washed them in my dishwasher with no problems. I am very please with these GLASS mugs. I would not have ordered them if they were plastic. January 3, 2014
Beautiful glass mugs , These beautiful glass mugs are perfect for showing off your coffee creations. January 2, 2014
Impressive I really was not excited about this product before I got it. They were a bonus gift for an order but I really do love these things. I hate cold coffee and previously used a stainless steel insulated mug to keep my coffee hot for hours while I got sidetracked doing other things. But now when I sit down to watch tv or computer stuff I use the new mugs and am very pleased with the looks and they do a good job of keeping the coffee nice and hot. I will get a few more of these just because they are pretty cool. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs 4.2 5 53 53
Good Would be nice to have them double the size, kinda small. January 6, 2014
Beautiful to use My husband and I both enjoy using these mugs. Very appealing to see the lattes in these clear mugs. Creates double enjoyment by being visually beautiful. These mugs seem durable. I have washed them in my dishwasher with no problems. I am very please with these GLASS mugs. I would not have ordered them if they were plastic. January 3, 2014
Beautiful glass mugs , These beautiful glass mugs are perfect for showing off your coffee creations. January 2, 2014
Impressive I really was not excited about this product before I got it. They were a bonus gift for an order but I really do love these things. I hate cold coffee and previously used a stainless steel insulated mug to keep my coffee hot for hours while I got sidetracked doing other things. But now when I sit down to watch tv or computer stuff I use the new mugs and am very pleased with the looks and they do a good job of keeping the coffee nice and hot. I will get a few more of these just because they are pretty cool. January 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)