Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every last sip with this set of two Bormioli mugs. These 12-fl oz mugs feature a double-walled design, keeping your drink hot and your fingertips cool.
$19.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Bormioli Mugs

    $19.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drink More Cappuccino! I love these glasses and have already ordered a second pair! The drinks are visually appealing and even seem to taste better- my cappuccino comsumption has certainly increased with the purchase of these glasses. I love the double-wall design and the elegant appearance. I don't think that they are more fragile than any other piece of glassware- be careful and you'll have no problems. I do find that they are a wee bit too tall for the brewer as the foam sometimes reaches the spout, but if I take the drip tray out, there is a lot of splatter from the foaming milk. A simple solution is to use a scrap of 2x4 to lift the glass up enough to limit the mess. Also, they are hand blown in China for an Italian company, not made in Italy themselves. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive glassware Although other reviewers have noted the glass is thinner than expected, to be fair, at this price point, do they expect crystal? (I recently spent 30 bucks on one crystal wine glass, and it was thin, as well!). They nicely serve the purpose of containing my latte creations (well, the machines' creations, though I doctor mine with white chocolate syrup!). As well, the insulating property works very well, keeping the drink hot longer. Of course, you should be careful with them, but that applies to all glassware. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love them! Oh I absolutely love these glasses! They are elegant, durable, and usable for any occasion. The double wall prevents your hands from getting warm, no matter the temperature of the beverage! Deffinetly recommend for every kitchen! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them I think these are great. Yes, they are a bit more fragile then other glasses I have but no more then my nice set of china. They take to the dishwasher just fine, but you can't casually toss them in like other glasses. These are unique and beautiful glasses and with a touch more care, they will make a great addition. I love mine and use them every day. February 12, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drink More Cappuccino! I love these glasses and have already ordered a second pair! The drinks are visually appealing and even seem to taste better- my cappuccino comsumption has certainly increased with the purchase of these glasses. I love the double-wall design and the elegant appearance. I don't think that they are more fragile than any other piece of glassware- be careful and you'll have no problems. I do find that they are a wee bit too tall for the brewer as the foam sometimes reaches the spout, but if I take the drip tray out, there is a lot of splatter from the foaming milk. A simple solution is to use a scrap of 2x4 to lift the glass up enough to limit the mess. Also, they are hand blown in China for an Italian company, not made in Italy themselves. October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attractive glassware Although other reviewers have noted the glass is thinner than expected, to be fair, at this price point, do they expect crystal? (I recently spent 30 bucks on one crystal wine glass, and it was thin, as well!). They nicely serve the purpose of containing my latte creations (well, the machines' creations, though I doctor mine with white chocolate syrup!). As well, the insulating property works very well, keeping the drink hot longer. Of course, you should be careful with them, but that applies to all glassware. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Love them! Oh I absolutely love these glasses! They are elegant, durable, and usable for any occasion. The double wall prevents your hands from getting warm, no matter the temperature of the beverage! Deffinetly recommend for every kitchen! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them I think these are great. Yes, they are a bit more fragile then other glasses I have but no more then my nice set of china. They take to the dishwasher just fine, but you can't casually toss them in like other glasses. These are unique and beautiful glasses and with a touch more care, they will make a great addition. I love mine and use them every day. February 12, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)