Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Descaling Powder

Keep your TASSIMO machine running smoothly with the help of our Descaling Powder. Non-toxic and bio-degradable, this specially formulated powder quickly descales your brewer, ensuring a fresh and tasty brew each and every time. Includes four single-use packets.
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Descaling Powder
  • Descaling Powder
  • Descaling Powder
Recently Viewed
  • Descaling Powder

    $6.99
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it We didn't notice at first but after descaling our Tassimo our coffee tastes sooo much better. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't seem to work Doesn't seem to work. I ran through several times without it's working. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work I followed the directions on the package and went through the cycles and the red light meaning "rescaling needed" did not go off. I will have to repeat the process at some point and then see if there is something wrong with it. The coffee maker still works with the red light on, thankfully! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't Tried it yet Thank goodness I didn't urgently need this. The turn around time on and order and shipping is not very good. So if you need anything from Tassimo I suggest you order it well in advance like a month or two. The product itself came in good condition and I use the Mavea filters so the water seems to be fairly pure. I also wash I the components I can weekly so this may add to the length of time before descaling. April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Rated 4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it We didn't notice at first but after descaling our Tassimo our coffee tastes sooo much better. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doesn't seem to work Doesn't seem to work. I ran through several times without it's working. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Didn't work I followed the directions on the package and went through the cycles and the red light meaning "rescaling needed" did not go off. I will have to repeat the process at some point and then see if there is something wrong with it. The coffee maker still works with the red light on, thankfully! May 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't Tried it yet Thank goodness I didn't urgently need this. The turn around time on and order and shipping is not very good. So if you need anything from Tassimo I suggest you order it well in advance like a month or two. The product itself came in good condition and I use the Mavea filters so the water seems to be fairly pure. I also wash I the components I can weekly so this may add to the length of time before descaling. April 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)