Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Descaling Powder

Keep your TASSIMO machine running smoothly with the help of our Descaling Powder. Non-toxic and bio-degradable, this specially formulated powder quickly descales your brewer, ensuring a fresh and tasty brew each and every time. Includes four single-use packets.
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Descaling Powder
  • Descaling Powder
  • Descaling Powder
Recently Viewed
  • Descaling Powder

    $6.99
Rated 4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product It works..worth the money to keep coffee maker clean. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by .TERRIBLE directions TERRIBLE directions on box! Had to go to the web and research how to use it. Wasted 3 before we got it right. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the machine, love the descaler. I have loved the Tassimo coffee from the first time I tasted it. The descaling powder keeps it running perfectly; We have well water and the descaler is a must for us. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price We love our Tassimo coffee maker and after using this, the coffee taste was just like when we first got the machiine. We have hard water, so even using the water filter, we get a ton of build up. We tried a product sold at a local store ($13 for 1use) since we didn't have any on hand. Never again. This is a better price and it works. February 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Rated 4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product It works..worth the money to keep coffee maker clean. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by .TERRIBLE directions TERRIBLE directions on box! Had to go to the web and research how to use it. Wasted 3 before we got it right. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the machine, love the descaler. I have loved the Tassimo coffee from the first time I tasted it. The descaling powder keeps it running perfectly; We have well water and the descaler is a must for us. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at a great price We love our Tassimo coffee maker and after using this, the coffee taste was just like when we first got the machiine. We have hard water, so even using the water filter, we get a ton of build up. We tried a product sold at a local store ($13 for 1use) since we didn't have any on hand. Never again. This is a better price and it works. February 12, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)