Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Descaling Powder

Keep your TASSIMO machine running smoothly with the help of our Descaling Powder. Non-toxic and bio-degradable, this specially formulated powder quickly descales your brewer, ensuring a fresh and tasty brew each and every time. Includes four single-use packets.
$6.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Descaling Powder
Recently Viewed
  • Descaling Powder

    $6.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Descaling powder is an excellent product Product worked fine. My unit is working fine and the light went off saying the unit needed descaling. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once I understood it, it was a piece of cake! with a cup of coffee. I had to use my handbook for the coffee maker but then I realized how easy it was. So nice to have a cleaner machine and know that it was rinsed enough! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great I found that it does do a very good cleaning job and I would order the product again. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great! The product worked as promised. Also, the customer care call center person at Tassimo was extremely helpful. November 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Descaling powder is an excellent product Product worked fine. My unit is working fine and the light went off saying the unit needed descaling. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Once I understood it, it was a piece of cake! with a cup of coffee. I had to use my handbook for the coffee maker but then I realized how easy it was. So nice to have a cleaner machine and know that it was rinsed enough! November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great I found that it does do a very good cleaning job and I would order the product again. November 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worked great! The product worked as promised. Also, the customer care call center person at Tassimo was extremely helpful. November 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)