Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Good size and good looking travel mug I work from home, so my Tassimo travel mug doesn't do much traveling - however, it is the perfect size and looks great! It keeps my beverage warm without burning my hands. It also fits in my Tassimo well, even holds the larger sized servings available with Tassimo. Nice product! February 6, 2014
Large 14 oz Larger Capacity than most coffees available for it January 26, 2014
Poorly designed The issue with this mug is that the flip lid design gets in the way. As I attempt to drink from it my nose rams into the flip lid making it impossible to access liquid beyond the half way point. January 22, 2014
Will make a great pencil holder Lid leaks and wiil not seal..Surprised Tassimo put their name on it.. December 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Good size and good looking travel mug I work from home, so my Tassimo travel mug doesn't do much traveling - however, it is the perfect size and looks great! It keeps my beverage warm without burning my hands. It also fits in my Tassimo well, even holds the larger sized servings available with Tassimo. Nice product! February 6, 2014
Large 14 oz Larger Capacity than most coffees available for it January 26, 2014
Poorly designed The issue with this mug is that the flip lid design gets in the way. As I attempt to drink from it my nose rams into the flip lid making it impossible to access liquid beyond the half way point. January 22, 2014
Will make a great pencil holder Lid leaks and wiil not seal..Surprised Tassimo put their name on it.. December 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)