Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mug doe the car. Kept my coffee warm while I went out for a few hours. Fits nicely into cup holder. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product leaks from the screw on lid joint. This product was received as a "free" promotion for a coffee purchase on Ground Hogs Day. This "free" product leaked on the first and only time used. The "free" offer cost me dry-cleaning expenses. I checked the seal with water and it leaks from the screw joint of the lid to the base. I'd be even more irritated if I had spent money for this. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an average quality travel mug If this wasn't Tassimo branded, it would probably sell for about $6-7 at Target. The quality is OK but it's not high end. If you don't screw the lid on VERY tight, it leaks between the lid and the mug. The way the flip-up tab opens to reveal the drinking spout isn't as convenient as it could be. When fully open, the tab still gets in the way. You have to tilt your head back a little further than normal, and it works fine; you can't simply tilt the mug further, as the tab is bumping your face. Finally it doesn't keep coffee hot as long as a premium travel mug with vacuum seal I purchased. Of course that one cost $30, but it never drips, never spills, and keeps coffee hot for hours. Summary: For the money, this mug is OK - hence my average rating. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT GOOD QUALITY AND SIZE I APPRECIATE THE COMPANY GIVING ME A BONUS FROM BUYING THEIR PRODUCT ON A REGULAR BASIS THEY GAVE ME A FREE MUG TO SHOW THEIR APPRECITATION FOR BUYING THEIR PRODUCT February 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mug doe the car. Kept my coffee warm while I went out for a few hours. Fits nicely into cup holder. March 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product leaks from the screw on lid joint. This product was received as a "free" promotion for a coffee purchase on Ground Hogs Day. This "free" product leaked on the first and only time used. The "free" offer cost me dry-cleaning expenses. I checked the seal with water and it leaks from the screw joint of the lid to the base. I'd be even more irritated if I had spent money for this. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by an average quality travel mug If this wasn't Tassimo branded, it would probably sell for about $6-7 at Target. The quality is OK but it's not high end. If you don't screw the lid on VERY tight, it leaks between the lid and the mug. The way the flip-up tab opens to reveal the drinking spout isn't as convenient as it could be. When fully open, the tab still gets in the way. You have to tilt your head back a little further than normal, and it works fine; you can't simply tilt the mug further, as the tab is bumping your face. Finally it doesn't keep coffee hot as long as a premium travel mug with vacuum seal I purchased. Of course that one cost $30, but it never drips, never spills, and keeps coffee hot for hours. Summary: For the money, this mug is OK - hence my average rating. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT GOOD QUALITY AND SIZE I APPRECIATE THE COMPANY GIVING ME A BONUS FROM BUYING THEIR PRODUCT ON A REGULAR BASIS THEY GAVE ME A FREE MUG TO SHOW THEIR APPRECITATION FOR BUYING THEIR PRODUCT February 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)