Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 67 67
very poor this Mug was leaking, i had to throw it out i love all your coffee August 27, 2013
Travel Mug Seems to be made tight and alright! Easy to clean and handle August 27, 2013
stainless steel travel mug love it - glad there's no plastic - hate to drink coffee from plastic - hold lots of coffee. Keeps drinks at the temps you like them. August 27, 2013
You get what you pay for This mug leaked on first use (on bottom around seal), so it had to be tossed. It's been my experience that these designs usually leak, need to get the heavy duty kind. The only reason I gave it a fair, was just in case this was a defective product (it was also free with my purchase of the Tassimo machine). August 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 67 67
very poor this Mug was leaking, i had to throw it out i love all your coffee August 27, 2013
Travel Mug Seems to be made tight and alright! Easy to clean and handle August 27, 2013
stainless steel travel mug love it - glad there's no plastic - hate to drink coffee from plastic - hold lots of coffee. Keeps drinks at the temps you like them. August 27, 2013
You get what you pay for This mug leaked on first use (on bottom around seal), so it had to be tossed. It's been my experience that these designs usually leak, need to get the heavy duty kind. The only reason I gave it a fair, was just in case this was a defective product (it was also free with my purchase of the Tassimo machine). August 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)