Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
This cup leaks This cup leaks when you drink from it! I opened n reclosed it n it still leaks! Very disappointed with it! It looks good and that's it!! November 21, 2013
Worst mug ever I'm not sure if mine was just defective but I only used it once and the top of the mug would not seal correctly no matter how i put it on. Leaked all over the place. I through it away. November 20, 2013
freebie leaked, they gladly offered a replacement customer service friendly and helpful in replacing their freebie product. November 7, 2013
Flimsey I am very disappointed in the quality of this mug. It is thin, doesn't keep beverage warm for long. Leaves a metal taste. I have a brown Tassimo mug that I was replacing, I got it back to use and threw the silver mug out. Sorry I wasted my money on 2 of them. October 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
This cup leaks This cup leaks when you drink from it! I opened n reclosed it n it still leaks! Very disappointed with it! It looks good and that's it!! November 21, 2013
Worst mug ever I'm not sure if mine was just defective but I only used it once and the top of the mug would not seal correctly no matter how i put it on. Leaked all over the place. I through it away. November 20, 2013
freebie leaked, they gladly offered a replacement customer service friendly and helpful in replacing their freebie product. November 7, 2013
Flimsey I am very disappointed in the quality of this mug. It is thin, doesn't keep beverage warm for long. Leaves a metal taste. I have a brown Tassimo mug that I was replacing, I got it back to use and threw the silver mug out. Sorry I wasted my money on 2 of them. October 30, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)