Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silver Bullet Purchased two for work commutes in Hawaii...durable, stylish, and functional. Maintains temperature for approximately 35min. October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cup leaked around the gasket. I could not get the lid tight enough. It leaked every time I used it. The first few sips would be fine, but as coffee collected at the opening, the dripping would start. Water also collected between the cup and the rubber / non-skid cushion on the bottom, seeping out onto wherever the cup was sitting. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality I do not believe I would be using this cup. It looks very presentable. Unfortunately, it is not keeping the heat for a long time. The outside of the mug gets pretty hot as well. I wish all this heat stayed inside. Also, the lid does not latch very well, and if the cup tips, the contents will spill. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sleek look of the travel cup This stainless travel cup looks very nice and I will enjoy using it for hopefully years to come! September 19, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>
Rated 2.4 out of 5 by 67 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Silver Bullet Purchased two for work commutes in Hawaii...durable, stylish, and functional. Maintains temperature for approximately 35min. October 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cup leaked around the gasket. I could not get the lid tight enough. It leaked every time I used it. The first few sips would be fine, but as coffee collected at the opening, the dripping would start. Water also collected between the cup and the rubber / non-skid cushion on the bottom, seeping out onto wherever the cup was sitting. September 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality I do not believe I would be using this cup. It looks very presentable. Unfortunately, it is not keeping the heat for a long time. The outside of the mug gets pretty hot as well. I wish all this heat stayed inside. Also, the lid does not latch very well, and if the cup tips, the contents will spill. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the sleek look of the travel cup This stainless travel cup looks very nice and I will enjoy using it for hopefully years to come! September 19, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)