Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Travel mug could be improved Find it very hot to handle and not easy to drink from without coffee dripping down your chin. October 16, 2013
Nice Mug! I really like this mug, very sleek and stylish and keeps my coffee hot! October 16, 2013
The mug smells like chemicals The mug is a nice size and has a nice design but I wont use it because it has a strong chemical smell that doesn't wash off October 16, 2013
Stainless Steel Mug The lid is not the greatest, the rubber part where you close it so coffee does not spill. Also, not all crazy about the stainless steel inside mug. Coffee does not stay very warm for long. October 15, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Travel mug could be improved Find it very hot to handle and not easy to drink from without coffee dripping down your chin. October 16, 2013
Nice Mug! I really like this mug, very sleek and stylish and keeps my coffee hot! October 16, 2013
The mug smells like chemicals The mug is a nice size and has a nice design but I wont use it because it has a strong chemical smell that doesn't wash off October 16, 2013
Stainless Steel Mug The lid is not the greatest, the rubber part where you close it so coffee does not spill. Also, not all crazy about the stainless steel inside mug. Coffee does not stay very warm for long. October 15, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)