Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 67 67
Bad seal I received this mug for free for purchasing 5 packages of coffee discs. Although I like most of the coffees, this travel coffee mug is either defective or just cheap. It has a screw top with a flexible gasket. Your first few sips are fine, but once the liquid makes it's way through the screw threads, the gasket doesn't keep keep the mug from leaking ,no matter how tight the lid is. I cleaned it before using, and again after my first attempt, and it still leaks. Hard to return since it's "free." I might also note that it is hot on the outside with coffee inside. The paper that came inside the mug mentioned that. So why would you buy a travel mug if it's too hot to hold with coffee in it? September 11, 2013
Terrible product Terrible product! Leaked as soon as I used it from the cap no matter how tight I turned it. September 10, 2013
Poor design, defective Looked good out of the box, but was defective and leaked coffee when used!! Design also not that great/functional as the pop up part of the lied seemed to get in the way. Not recommended. September 10, 2013
Travel Mug The stainless steel travel mug I received from Tassimo with their logo on it is great to use any time, especially if you are driving and in much traffic.The mug is so designed to not turn over or spill while it is being used while traveling. Everyone should have one. September 10, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 67 67
Bad seal I received this mug for free for purchasing 5 packages of coffee discs. Although I like most of the coffees, this travel coffee mug is either defective or just cheap. It has a screw top with a flexible gasket. Your first few sips are fine, but once the liquid makes it's way through the screw threads, the gasket doesn't keep keep the mug from leaking ,no matter how tight the lid is. I cleaned it before using, and again after my first attempt, and it still leaks. Hard to return since it's "free." I might also note that it is hot on the outside with coffee inside. The paper that came inside the mug mentioned that. So why would you buy a travel mug if it's too hot to hold with coffee in it? September 11, 2013
Terrible product Terrible product! Leaked as soon as I used it from the cap no matter how tight I turned it. September 10, 2013
Poor design, defective Looked good out of the box, but was defective and leaked coffee when used!! Design also not that great/functional as the pop up part of the lied seemed to get in the way. Not recommended. September 10, 2013
Travel Mug The stainless steel travel mug I received from Tassimo with their logo on it is great to use any time, especially if you are driving and in much traffic.The mug is so designed to not turn over or spill while it is being used while traveling. Everyone should have one. September 10, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)