Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
This product is defective and useless. I washed it, then filled it with hot coffee for a road trip. I closed the top and put it in a plastic bag to carry to the car. When I looked down a few minutes later the bag was filled with leaked coffee sitting on my beige carpet! I barely got it to the sink without staining my carpet. It was a Tassimo gift for ordering so much coffee. However, it,s so badly manufactured that you cannot securely close the top so it is useless. Don,t expect you to run this honest review. October 18, 2013
It is not dribble free !!!!!!! Not a good flip lid seal & not dribble free - just ask my dress shirt & tie !! October 17, 2013
Lid smells like old rubber While the mug is attractive and keeps the coffee warm, every time I took a sip, all I could smell was the rubberized top, which was very unappealing. October 17, 2013
Handy Travel Mug This is a very handy mug. Fits perfectly in the cup holder of my pathfinder. Keeps coffee warm for a long time. I couldn't be more pleased October 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
This product is defective and useless. I washed it, then filled it with hot coffee for a road trip. I closed the top and put it in a plastic bag to carry to the car. When I looked down a few minutes later the bag was filled with leaked coffee sitting on my beige carpet! I barely got it to the sink without staining my carpet. It was a Tassimo gift for ordering so much coffee. However, it,s so badly manufactured that you cannot securely close the top so it is useless. Don,t expect you to run this honest review. October 18, 2013
It is not dribble free !!!!!!! Not a good flip lid seal & not dribble free - just ask my dress shirt & tie !! October 17, 2013
Lid smells like old rubber While the mug is attractive and keeps the coffee warm, every time I took a sip, all I could smell was the rubberized top, which was very unappealing. October 17, 2013
Handy Travel Mug This is a very handy mug. Fits perfectly in the cup holder of my pathfinder. Keeps coffee warm for a long time. I couldn't be more pleased October 16, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)