Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
It goes everywhere but your mouth Not sure what is up with this cup. Anytime you tried to drink out of it, it would come out in a blast and go everywhere but your mouth. Thinking it was me being silly, I had my more coordinated husband try it, no luck. If you like wearing your coffee, this would be a good product. If you like drinking coffee, not so much. October 29, 2013
Great way to Drink on the Go Good construction, dishwasher safe. Sides remain cool while drink remains WARM. October 26, 2013
Solid mug and nice gift I gave this to my partner and he was happy to have such a nice travel mug. October 23, 2013
Not Great The part on the top that you open to drink out of does not close all the way. Also, when you lift your cup up to drink when the lid is pushed back, your nose hits the lid. In addition, there is about an inch between the hole opening and the top of the rim. So when you lift up tp drink out of, you are not getting as much of your coffee. October 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
It goes everywhere but your mouth Not sure what is up with this cup. Anytime you tried to drink out of it, it would come out in a blast and go everywhere but your mouth. Thinking it was me being silly, I had my more coordinated husband try it, no luck. If you like wearing your coffee, this would be a good product. If you like drinking coffee, not so much. October 29, 2013
Great way to Drink on the Go Good construction, dishwasher safe. Sides remain cool while drink remains WARM. October 26, 2013
Solid mug and nice gift I gave this to my partner and he was happy to have such a nice travel mug. October 23, 2013
Not Great The part on the top that you open to drink out of does not close all the way. Also, when you lift your cup up to drink when the lid is pushed back, your nose hits the lid. In addition, there is about an inch between the hole opening and the top of the rim. So when you lift up tp drink out of, you are not getting as much of your coffee. October 21, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)