Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

Stainless Steel Travel Mug

Embossed

Take your favorite beverage on the road with our Stainless Steel Travel Mug. The double-wall design is embossed with the TASSIMO logo and perfect for your morning commute!
$9.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug
Recently Viewed
  • Stainless Steel Travel Mug

    $9.99
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Worst Cup I have ever had This cup leaks so bad that you cannot drink anything out of it.. The day I received the cup and tried it with just water and it leaked from just under the mouth opening, Where the lid seal is.. I then tried it with coffee... Even Worse.. It just poured out like there was no lid on it at all.... Very Bad.. It needs to be redesigned. if not someone needs to look into why it leaks and Fix the problem.. I do like the style of this cup. But It is a leaker... February 25, 2014
poor design The closer that covers the drinking hole is poorly designed. When it is open, so you can drink the coffee, it hits you on the bridge of the nose when you tilt the cup back to drink. I do not have a big nose either. February 25, 2014
Disappointed in this product The day I got my order I cleaned out my new travel mug and made a cup of coffee and poured it in the new mug. I set it on the table and there was coffee leaking from the bottom. Now I know why it was free with my order. February 23, 2014
Not the best Sorry, but this is not what I had hoped, I am glad it was free with my purchase. It leaks! I travel a good distance for my morning commute and the 1st time I used it i ended up with coffee down the front of me. Thank goodness it is winter and I had a coat on! I tend not to pack a spare outfit for work!! February 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Stainless Steel Travel Mug 2.4 5 65 65
Worst Cup I have ever had This cup leaks so bad that you cannot drink anything out of it.. The day I received the cup and tried it with just water and it leaked from just under the mouth opening, Where the lid seal is.. I then tried it with coffee... Even Worse.. It just poured out like there was no lid on it at all.... Very Bad.. It needs to be redesigned. if not someone needs to look into why it leaks and Fix the problem.. I do like the style of this cup. But It is a leaker... February 25, 2014
poor design The closer that covers the drinking hole is poorly designed. When it is open, so you can drink the coffee, it hits you on the bridge of the nose when you tilt the cup back to drink. I do not have a big nose either. February 25, 2014
Disappointed in this product The day I got my order I cleaned out my new travel mug and made a cup of coffee and poured it in the new mug. I set it on the table and there was coffee leaking from the bottom. Now I know why it was free with my order. February 23, 2014
Not the best Sorry, but this is not what I had hoped, I am glad it was free with my purchase. It leaks! I travel a good distance for my morning commute and the 1st time I used it i ended up with coffee down the front of me. Thank goodness it is winter and I had a coat on! I tend not to pack a spare outfit for work!! February 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)