Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO T DISC Carousel

Black

Organize your T DISCs in style with our handy holder. Measuring 7 ⅞"x 7 ⅞ " x 11 ½", this plastic rack fits easily against your kitchen wall, displaying up to 48 T DISCs at a time.
$14.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
global.choose Color:
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T DISC Carousel
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T DISC Carousel

    $14.99
TASSIMO T DISC Carousel 3.5 5 8 8
It's okay, but design could be better... This carousel does exactly what it says it will do: increase your storage supply in an attractive, durable device. Unfortunately I have two complaints with it: for starters I'm an organizer-freak with my T-discs and would have liked to have one row fit all T-discs from a package. Unfortunately it's one or two discs shy of accomplishing that. Granted, the designers may have felt adding room for that would have made this device too tall - it's already tall as it is. The second beef I have with it is that the walls of the carousel are at times juuuuuuuuuust too snug of a fit for the discs, which makes adding/removing them a little more difficult. Otherwise, this baby does what it advertises and does it well. It holds many T-discs (more than the carousel knock-offs you see at Bed Bath and Beyond), and that's pretty much the point.. I'd recommend it, but just wanted to air my complaints too. :) August 25, 2012
TASSIMO T DISC Carousel It's a very handy dispenser. I found that all of the varieties of coffees, lattes, lattes, etc. fit perfectly. I'd recommend it to anyone who doesn't like fumbling with the boxes. In fact, I just ordered another one. January 20, 2012
Keeps Discs Organized and Handy I love this storage carousel and I'm glad I ordered two. It is much more convenient than digging in the original package for what I need. For the cappuccino and latte, I place one espresso disc under a milk disc, or one espresso or chai tea disc under a latte disc, when I stack them in the carousel. That way, they are in the correct order for putting them in the Tassimo coffee machine. The carousel also lets me see that I should check my cupboard stock to see if I need to order more discs soon. January 4, 2012
Horrible! This product is horrible!!! Just received the carousel today and the coffee doesn't even fit in it!! I had to try to adjust the black plastic holders to stretch so i could get the coffee discs in. It is compact in size, but don't bother loading this up with all your coffee and creamer...it wont turn then. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!! December 21, 2011
<<prev2
TASSIMO T DISC Carousel 3.5 5 8 8
It's okay, but design could be better... This carousel does exactly what it says it will do: increase your storage supply in an attractive, durable device. Unfortunately I have two complaints with it: for starters I'm an organizer-freak with my T-discs and would have liked to have one row fit all T-discs from a package. Unfortunately it's one or two discs shy of accomplishing that. Granted, the designers may have felt adding room for that would have made this device too tall - it's already tall as it is. The second beef I have with it is that the walls of the carousel are at times juuuuuuuuuust too snug of a fit for the discs, which makes adding/removing them a little more difficult. Otherwise, this baby does what it advertises and does it well. It holds many T-discs (more than the carousel knock-offs you see at Bed Bath and Beyond), and that's pretty much the point.. I'd recommend it, but just wanted to air my complaints too. :) August 25, 2012
TASSIMO T DISC Carousel It's a very handy dispenser. I found that all of the varieties of coffees, lattes, lattes, etc. fit perfectly. I'd recommend it to anyone who doesn't like fumbling with the boxes. In fact, I just ordered another one. January 20, 2012
Keeps Discs Organized and Handy I love this storage carousel and I'm glad I ordered two. It is much more convenient than digging in the original package for what I need. For the cappuccino and latte, I place one espresso disc under a milk disc, or one espresso or chai tea disc under a latte disc, when I stack them in the carousel. That way, they are in the correct order for putting them in the Tassimo coffee machine. The carousel also lets me see that I should check my cupboard stock to see if I need to order more discs soon. January 4, 2012
Horrible! This product is horrible!!! Just received the carousel today and the coffee doesn't even fit in it!! I had to try to adjust the black plastic holders to stretch so i could get the coffee discs in. It is compact in size, but don't bother loading this up with all your coffee and creamer...it wont turn then. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!! December 21, 2011
<<prev2
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)