Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs

Set of Two

Savor every sip of your favorite beverages with this set of two 15-fl oz TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs. Each 15-fl oz mug boasts a classic ceramic design.
$25.00
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs
  • TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs
  • TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO Ceramic Mugs

    $25.00
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too tall for Tassimo with riser in place. I was expecting a mug designed for the Tassimo, not simply with a Tassimo logo. It is too tall with the riser in place. Why not make it just a bit shorter and wider, so that the user can keep the riser in place and not have to tip the cup when removing it, thus designed specifically for this brewer and worth the price. Imagine that...a "selling" point ! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large servings It has a great feel to it and is dishwasher and microwave proof. I noted that durability is excellent, but this is true if you do not drop it on a granite counter as I did so I'm down to one. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Mugs These mugs are durable. Me and my wife love the size and the way they feel while you hold them. Dishwasher safe. No discoloration. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, clean look I really like these mugs for my morning 12 oz. cuppa April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too tall for Tassimo with riser in place. I was expecting a mug designed for the Tassimo, not simply with a Tassimo logo. It is too tall with the riser in place. Why not make it just a bit shorter and wider, so that the user can keep the riser in place and not have to tip the cup when removing it, thus designed specifically for this brewer and worth the price. Imagine that...a "selling" point ! April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for large servings It has a great feel to it and is dishwasher and microwave proof. I noted that durability is excellent, but this is true if you do not drop it on a granite counter as I did so I'm down to one. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Mugs These mugs are durable. Me and my wife love the size and the way they feel while you hold them. Dishwasher safe. No discoloration. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size, clean look I really like these mugs for my morning 12 oz. cuppa April 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)