Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes even better than it sounds This fabulous Peppermint Mocha tastes even better than the name implies. It is full-bodied with a rich aroma, and delicious on a cool winter day. The perfect combination of mocha, coffee and peppermint makes it my alltime favorite Tassimo product. I wish you would offer it year round -- it's better than dessert any day of the week! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Tassimo! I had placed an online order and when I received it, I realized I did not apply my promo code to receive my free hot chocolate. I sent Tassimo a quick note and they put it in the mail for me! The product is great but the customer care at Tassimo is hands down the best! I love our brewer and all the products Tassimo has to offer. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! I took advantage of the holiday promotion to get the Peppermint Mocha for free, which was a great way to get me to try something new. I absolutely love it and would purchase again. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seasonal Drink I love this peppermint mocha drink, and thanks to Tassimo's fantastic customer service, I was able to get the free package offered in the winter even though I didn't include it in my original "over $50" order. A quick email - how convenient! - to customer service rectified the omission and I had a new delivery in less than a week - just in time for the holidays. Thank you, Tassimo! January 1, 2015
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 42 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes even better than it sounds This fabulous Peppermint Mocha tastes even better than the name implies. It is full-bodied with a rich aroma, and delicious on a cool winter day. The perfect combination of mocha, coffee and peppermint makes it my alltime favorite Tassimo product. I wish you would offer it year round -- it's better than dessert any day of the week! January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Tassimo! I had placed an online order and when I received it, I realized I did not apply my promo code to receive my free hot chocolate. I sent Tassimo a quick note and they put it in the mail for me! The product is great but the customer care at Tassimo is hands down the best! I love our brewer and all the products Tassimo has to offer. January 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! I took advantage of the holiday promotion to get the Peppermint Mocha for free, which was a great way to get me to try something new. I absolutely love it and would purchase again. January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Seasonal Drink I love this peppermint mocha drink, and thanks to Tassimo's fantastic customer service, I was able to get the free package offered in the winter even though I didn't include it in my original "over $50" order. A quick email - how convenient! - to customer service rectified the omission and I had a new delivery in less than a week - just in time for the holidays. Thank you, Tassimo! January 1, 2015
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 42 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)