Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good as the Coffee Shop I knew the Gevalia Peperment Mocha was backordered when I placed my order, but since this is my favorite coffee shop drink around the holidays I had to try it. Luckily it wasn't a long wait before they shipped it and as soon as it arived I made a cup. I have to say blew away all of my expecations. I added a little bit of whipped cream and this was just as good as a Peperment Mocha at my favorite coffee shop. I'm not just saying that either - I am very realistic about my Tassimo, I understnad the lattes will usually be almost as good as the coffee shop but this one really is as good. If my local store doesn't have the flavor in stock I'm going to order more online. I need enough to get me through the holdiays and with Mocha this good it won't last long! December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great smell... disspointing taste I look forward to a certain coffeehouse's holiday season when one of my favorite drink is back - peppermint mocha. I was very excited to see Tassimo carry this flavor. I put in the disks and let it do its thing - my house smelled great! Unfortunately, it had a very funky taste - too artificial for my liking (the reason why I'm rating it as 3 stars is because my sister loved it). There was also little caffeine to it - I need my morning cup to last me the whole day or at least until 3pm, but alas this one does not!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is amazing. Absolutely delicious. My favorite coffee shop drink is a peppermint mocha, so I know a thing or two about peppermint mochas. :) If you like Starbuck's Peppermint Mocha's, you will love this. I just can't say enough how good it is! Gevalia/Tassimo achieved peppermint mocha perfection! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Flavor Yet This mocha is delicious! I hope they decide to keep it year round, it is my favorite of their "specialty" drinks by far. November 27, 2011
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 136 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As Good as the Coffee Shop I knew the Gevalia Peperment Mocha was backordered when I placed my order, but since this is my favorite coffee shop drink around the holidays I had to try it. Luckily it wasn't a long wait before they shipped it and as soon as it arived I made a cup. I have to say blew away all of my expecations. I added a little bit of whipped cream and this was just as good as a Peperment Mocha at my favorite coffee shop. I'm not just saying that either - I am very realistic about my Tassimo, I understnad the lattes will usually be almost as good as the coffee shop but this one really is as good. If my local store doesn't have the flavor in stock I'm going to order more online. I need enough to get me through the holdiays and with Mocha this good it won't last long! December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great smell... disspointing taste I look forward to a certain coffeehouse's holiday season when one of my favorite drink is back - peppermint mocha. I was very excited to see Tassimo carry this flavor. I put in the disks and let it do its thing - my house smelled great! Unfortunately, it had a very funky taste - too artificial for my liking (the reason why I'm rating it as 3 stars is because my sister loved it). There was also little caffeine to it - I need my morning cup to last me the whole day or at least until 3pm, but alas this one does not!! November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is amazing. Absolutely delicious. My favorite coffee shop drink is a peppermint mocha, so I know a thing or two about peppermint mochas. :) If you like Starbuck's Peppermint Mocha's, you will love this. I just can't say enough how good it is! Gevalia/Tassimo achieved peppermint mocha perfection! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Flavor Yet This mocha is delicious! I hope they decide to keep it year round, it is my favorite of their "specialty" drinks by far. November 27, 2011
<<prev 30 31 32 33 34 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)