Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha 4.3 5 132 132
Love this! Discovered this yesterday while shopping and since peppermint mochas are one of my favorites, I had to try it. It lives up to my expectations. Not too much mint, not too much chocolate. Nice balance. Drink size is a little small for me (11oz) so I doubled up. Will definitely buy this again. November 11, 2012
Mint Bliss I love mint...So when I saw this product I was couldn't wait to get home and try it! It doesn't have as strong of a peppermint taste as the coffee house versions, but it's a contender! The holidays always mean peppermint mocha drinks from all the coffee places, and now I can have it at home! My kitchen smells of mint and it's wonderful! I recommend stocking up on this stuff! I hope they aren't selling it as a seasonal item! October 31, 2012
Tasty! Although its only 11oz total beverage this treat is amazing. No need to add any sugar. I would say this is prob my favorite flavored coffee. October 28, 2012
Better than expected! Just brewed my first cup and I must say I am very pleased! Nothing was too over the top, great blend of flavors. I topped it off with a little whip cream for a real treat and I feel like I just went thru the coffeeshop drive thru! Will continue to purchase. October 18, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 33 next>>
GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha 4.3 5 132 132
Love this! Discovered this yesterday while shopping and since peppermint mochas are one of my favorites, I had to try it. It lives up to my expectations. Not too much mint, not too much chocolate. Nice balance. Drink size is a little small for me (11oz) so I doubled up. Will definitely buy this again. November 11, 2012
Mint Bliss I love mint...So when I saw this product I was couldn't wait to get home and try it! It doesn't have as strong of a peppermint taste as the coffee house versions, but it's a contender! The holidays always mean peppermint mocha drinks from all the coffee places, and now I can have it at home! My kitchen smells of mint and it's wonderful! I recommend stocking up on this stuff! I hope they aren't selling it as a seasonal item! October 31, 2012
Tasty! Although its only 11oz total beverage this treat is amazing. No need to add any sugar. I would say this is prob my favorite flavored coffee. October 28, 2012
Better than expected! Just brewed my first cup and I must say I am very pleased! Nothing was too over the top, great blend of flavors. I topped it off with a little whip cream for a real treat and I feel like I just went thru the coffeeshop drive thru! Will continue to purchase. October 18, 2012
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 33 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)