Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product, I wish Tassimo would offer it year round. It taste great and smells wonderful! Please offer this product year round. I love it, it is so delicious! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ugggg BRING IT BACK!!! Love this drink, Wish it wasn't seasonal. I do add a Cappuccino Foaming Milk Creamer to it and it gives it that extra kick it needs. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Back to the Drawing Board-- Unbalanced flavor, artificial taste Based on its high rating and positive reviews, I purchased this product several months ago to share with a coffee buddy (who loves the famous coffee house version of this product) during our morning visits after the kids get on the bus. Thank God I tasted it before serving it to her! While it smelled fantastic, the peppermint flavoring had an overpoweringly strong, artificial taste that left an offensive metallic aftertaste. And, the mocha... well it was overshadowed. Since peppermint mocha is not my personal favorite, my friend tried it for herself and came to the conclusion that it tasted "fake" and the peppermint was "too strong". Since this pairing is such a big hit with consumers, I encourage Tassimo to create a more balanced product using natural flavors. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I had extremely high expectations for this drink after reading all the amazing reviews, and was expecting an equivalent (or better) replacement for my beloved Starbucks Peppermint Mochas. WOW was I disappointed when I received this. It tasted SO artificial and after 2-3 sips the taste is just unbearable and fake. I am really surprised that this drink has managed to garner such high reviews. I will say that I am EXTREMELY impressed with Tassimo's customer service- I (probably foolishly) ordered 5 boxes of this flavor going off of all the positive reviews of it. Since I ended up hating it, I called them to return the remaining 4 boxes for a refund. The guy I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, and informed me that the would be refunding me for ALL 5 boxes AND I wouldn't have to ship them back. Pretty impressive customer service, if you ask me! Will keep me coming back to try other flavors. January 12, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 35 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product, I wish Tassimo would offer it year round. It taste great and smells wonderful! Please offer this product year round. I love it, it is so delicious! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ugggg BRING IT BACK!!! Love this drink, Wish it wasn't seasonal. I do add a Cappuccino Foaming Milk Creamer to it and it gives it that extra kick it needs. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Back to the Drawing Board-- Unbalanced flavor, artificial taste Based on its high rating and positive reviews, I purchased this product several months ago to share with a coffee buddy (who loves the famous coffee house version of this product) during our morning visits after the kids get on the bus. Thank God I tasted it before serving it to her! While it smelled fantastic, the peppermint flavoring had an overpoweringly strong, artificial taste that left an offensive metallic aftertaste. And, the mocha... well it was overshadowed. Since peppermint mocha is not my personal favorite, my friend tried it for herself and came to the conclusion that it tasted "fake" and the peppermint was "too strong". Since this pairing is such a big hit with consumers, I encourage Tassimo to create a more balanced product using natural flavors. January 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Disappointment I had extremely high expectations for this drink after reading all the amazing reviews, and was expecting an equivalent (or better) replacement for my beloved Starbucks Peppermint Mochas. WOW was I disappointed when I received this. It tasted SO artificial and after 2-3 sips the taste is just unbearable and fake. I am really surprised that this drink has managed to garner such high reviews. I will say that I am EXTREMELY impressed with Tassimo's customer service- I (probably foolishly) ordered 5 boxes of this flavor going off of all the positive reviews of it. Since I ended up hating it, I called them to return the remaining 4 boxes for a refund. The guy I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, and informed me that the would be refunding me for ALL 5 boxes AND I wouldn't have to ship them back. Pretty impressive customer service, if you ask me! Will keep me coming back to try other flavors. January 12, 2013
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 ... 35 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)