Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS! This is the best treat ever. It has a delicious chocolate flavor with a hint of refreshing peppermint with a beautiful Gevalia expresso. It is just perfect and so wonderful. I am going to cry if they stop making this! Be sure to stir this after you make it so everything gets combined well and you can enjoy the whole wonderful cup. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peppermint Mocha - Yum! If you packaged this with milk, it would be perfect. I use a milk packet and make a "real" peppermint mocha! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife's favorite This seasonal favorite is a frequent part of our day. In fact, it's quickly becoming a favorite all year around. Perfect for after dinner or anytime, you'll love the great blend of flavors. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great in the Coffee World I wasn't much into coffee before discovering Gevalia. The Peppermint Mocha is by far my favorite in the coffee category. I think it's terrific as a latte, both hot and cold. January 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS! This is the best treat ever. It has a delicious chocolate flavor with a hint of refreshing peppermint with a beautiful Gevalia expresso. It is just perfect and so wonderful. I am going to cry if they stop making this! Be sure to stir this after you make it so everything gets combined well and you can enjoy the whole wonderful cup. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peppermint Mocha - Yum! If you packaged this with milk, it would be perfect. I use a milk packet and make a "real" peppermint mocha! January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife's favorite This seasonal favorite is a frequent part of our day. In fact, it's quickly becoming a favorite all year around. Perfect for after dinner or anytime, you'll love the great blend of flavors. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great in the Coffee World I wasn't much into coffee before discovering Gevalia. The Peppermint Mocha is by far my favorite in the coffee category. I think it's terrific as a latte, both hot and cold. January 21, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 33 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)