Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

Make it an evening to remember with this Peppermint Mocha. Dark chocolate syrup and peppermint flavors perfectly complement the rich taste of Gevalia Espresso, delivering satisfaction with the push of a button. A great choice for a chilly day, this blend will warm your heart and tickle your taste buds. *Due to limited availability this item is currently only available for one time purchases.
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering a warm and tasty treat with every cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then sit back and enjoy this anytime treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Peppermint Mocha

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great taste Peppermint mocha is my favorite flavor. The favors are perfectly balanced. I wish I could buy it year round! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for cold nights Everything about this is great for those cold nights. Flavors, aromas and taste. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Peppermint Mocha all year round Out of all the espresso flavors this one is every ones favorite in my household. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hint of creamy with the milk The only thing I have found is that sometimes my cup seems a bit fuller then other times with using the same amounts???? Also....last time I bought a box of this there were 4 of the choc. syrups in a box that were all sticky and had choc. syrup on the outside of the cups....YUCK! Packaging issue I guess but it did turn me off February 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great taste Peppermint mocha is my favorite flavor. The favors are perfectly balanced. I wish I could buy it year round! March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for cold nights Everything about this is great for those cold nights. Flavors, aromas and taste. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Peppermint Mocha all year round Out of all the espresso flavors this one is every ones favorite in my household. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the hint of creamy with the milk The only thing I have found is that sometimes my cup seems a bit fuller then other times with using the same amounts???? Also....last time I bought a box of this there were 4 of the choc. syrups in a box that were all sticky and had choc. syrup on the outside of the cups....YUCK! Packaging issue I guess but it did turn me off February 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)