Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Mocha

Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Mocha
  • GEVALIA Mocha
  • GEVALIA Mocha
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 8 Gevalia espresso T DISCS and 8 flavored syrup T DISCS, offering sweet and satisfying sips, cup after cup
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your desired 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the flavored Chocolate Syrup T DISC and insert it into the brewer first; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. When the orange Stand-by light displays, replace the Syrup T DISC with the Espresso T DISC; wait for the green Auto light, and press to start.
  4. Watch as the mug fills, then enjoy a delectable, chocolaty treat.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Mocha

    $11.99
GEVALIA Mocha 4.2 5 133 133
Love it The cafe mocha is excellent. I used a sweet latte creamer and found it as good as Startbucks mocha favorite. March 10, 2014
Great Taste This is my favorite drink to brew with my Tassimmo. I can't drink just one!!! March 4, 2014
Compared to a Starbucks Mocha Latte! My favorite by far! I usually put a little milk in the bottom of my mug, heat it in the microwave for about 30 seconds & then brew the Gevalia Mocha over the top of it. It taste very similar to the Starbucks Mocha Latte which is my favorite drink. I'm glad I can make it from home now! Only downfall is it took 2 weeks for it to ship, so i'll probably purchase in store. February 28, 2014
My decadent treat! Simply it's a great cup of coffee and a smooth creamy hot chocolate in one cup! I love this for an afternoon treat with a splash of half and half. February 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
GEVALIA Mocha 4.2 5 133 133
Love it The cafe mocha is excellent. I used a sweet latte creamer and found it as good as Startbucks mocha favorite. March 10, 2014
Great Taste This is my favorite drink to brew with my Tassimmo. I can't drink just one!!! March 4, 2014
Compared to a Starbucks Mocha Latte! My favorite by far! I usually put a little milk in the bottom of my mug, heat it in the microwave for about 30 seconds & then brew the Gevalia Mocha over the top of it. It taste very similar to the Starbucks Mocha Latte which is my favorite drink. I'm glad I can make it from home now! Only downfall is it took 2 weeks for it to ship, so i'll probably purchase in store. February 28, 2014
My decadent treat! Simply it's a great cup of coffee and a smooth creamy hot chocolate in one cup! I love this for an afternoon treat with a splash of half and half. February 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)