Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Yuban

Yuban 100% Colombian

Fill your kitchen with the inviting aroma of Yuban 100% Colombian. A rich, lively, and aromatic blend that never fails to delight, it is made from richly flavored Arabica beans, 30% of which are harvested on Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms. Kick back, chill out, and enjoy every sip.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 14 Yuban Colombian T DISCS, delivering an aromatic cup whenever you please
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Yuban 100% Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, then savor a piping hot cup of rich flavor.
Recently Viewed
  • Yuban 100% Colombian

    $7.99
Yuban 100% Colombian 4.1 5 70 70
My Favorite This is my favorite go-to coffee in the morning and really anytime of the day! June 12, 2013
Product is everything coffee should be Love this coffee. It has a good full bodied flavor a Colombian should have though without the bitter aftertaste. It is rich, not too strong but well rounded and the price is right. At the moment my favorite coffee. May 21, 2013
This is a wonderful medium roast for the price! For comparison, my favorite Tassimo coffees are Kenco Medium Roast, Nabob, Maxwell House, and Kenco Columbian. All are medium roast with the exception of Kenco Columbian. I also have some Jacobs Kronung, Maxwell House Cappuccino and Corner Coffee House Vanilla Latte I drink once in awhiile. I thought the Yuban was very, very rich tasting with absolutely no bitterness. It is very smooth, aromatic and leaves no aftertaste. I will most likely not buy Nabob anymore. I like Nabob, but the Yuban 100% Columbian has a better, milder taste. I drink my coffee black without sugar, so I tend to favor medium roast coffees. Kenco Medium Roast is heaven to me, and Yuban is right next to it. If you like bold, dark roast coffees, you might try Yuban as its flavor is quite good. I cannot comment on how it would hold up with sugar and cream in it. Hopefully, ok. Thanks. January 5, 2013
Love it! I love this coffee! I like the price too. I like it better than Nabob, which was my favorite before I tried this. January 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Yuban 100% Colombian 4.1 5 70 70
My Favorite This is my favorite go-to coffee in the morning and really anytime of the day! June 12, 2013
Product is everything coffee should be Love this coffee. It has a good full bodied flavor a Colombian should have though without the bitter aftertaste. It is rich, not too strong but well rounded and the price is right. At the moment my favorite coffee. May 21, 2013
This is a wonderful medium roast for the price! For comparison, my favorite Tassimo coffees are Kenco Medium Roast, Nabob, Maxwell House, and Kenco Columbian. All are medium roast with the exception of Kenco Columbian. I also have some Jacobs Kronung, Maxwell House Cappuccino and Corner Coffee House Vanilla Latte I drink once in awhiile. I thought the Yuban was very, very rich tasting with absolutely no bitterness. It is very smooth, aromatic and leaves no aftertaste. I will most likely not buy Nabob anymore. I like Nabob, but the Yuban 100% Columbian has a better, milder taste. I drink my coffee black without sugar, so I tend to favor medium roast coffees. Kenco Medium Roast is heaven to me, and Yuban is right next to it. If you like bold, dark roast coffees, you might try Yuban as its flavor is quite good. I cannot comment on how it would hold up with sugar and cream in it. Hopefully, ok. Thanks. January 5, 2013
Love it! I love this coffee! I like the price too. I like it better than Nabob, which was my favorite before I tried this. January 3, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)