Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Yuban

Yuban 100% Colombian

Fill your kitchen with the inviting aroma of Yuban 100% Colombian. A rich, lively, and aromatic blend that never fails to delight, it is made from richly flavored Arabica beans, 30% of which are harvested on Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms. Kick back, chill out, and enjoy every sip.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 14 Yuban Colombian T DISCS, delivering an aromatic cup whenever you please
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Yuban 100% Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, then savor a piping hot cup of rich flavor.
Recently Viewed
  • Yuban 100% Colombian

    $7.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Lover After brewing is complete, I use the "hold for more" button and fill a large cup, then the strength is perfect for me. I love the flavor and the aroma. I drink this coffee almost every day for dinner. No messy loose coffee to clean up. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by delish! This is my favorite of your coffees so far! It is aperfect start to my day, thanks :D October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and taste Quick shipping, great sale price. Enjoy the rich flavor and aroma from the yuban. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I dislike dark roast - to me, they all taste the same, like burnt beans - so I always look for light or medium roast coffees, whether it is Tassimo or whole bean coffee. Yuban 100% Columbian is the right stuff for Tassimo. I cannot make it any more clear than that. If you like unflavored, great-tasting coffee, buy this one and you will see what I mean. October 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coffee Lover After brewing is complete, I use the "hold for more" button and fill a large cup, then the strength is perfect for me. I love the flavor and the aroma. I drink this coffee almost every day for dinner. No messy loose coffee to clean up. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by delish! This is my favorite of your coffees so far! It is aperfect start to my day, thanks :D October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and taste Quick shipping, great sale price. Enjoy the rich flavor and aroma from the yuban. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I dislike dark roast - to me, they all taste the same, like burnt beans - so I always look for light or medium roast coffees, whether it is Tassimo or whole bean coffee. Yuban 100% Columbian is the right stuff for Tassimo. I cannot make it any more clear than that. If you like unflavored, great-tasting coffee, buy this one and you will see what I mean. October 18, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 19 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)