Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Yuban

Yuban 100% Colombian

Fill your kitchen with the inviting aroma of Yuban 100% Colombian. A rich, lively, and aromatic blend that never fails to delight, it is made from richly flavored Arabica beans, 30% of which are harvested on Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms. Kick back, chill out, and enjoy every sip.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 14 Yuban Colombian T DISCS, delivering an aromatic cup whenever you please
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Yuban 100% Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, then savor a piping hot cup of rich flavor.
Recently Viewed
  • Yuban 100% Colombian

    $7.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coffee Full cup of the best coffee they make for this brewer. Bold and smooth. Hot or Cold Coffee drinker for over 50 years and this is the best one yet!! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste Great coffee and a good value. Taste and flavor is very good. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my cup of... This seems to be a strong coffee, which I typically like, but has a strange flavor. As always, I'm stuck with all the disks I bought and don't know what to do. I should have known though, in Tassimo's defense, I have tried regular Yuban coffee before (in the office coffee pot) and didn't think much of it. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my thing For whatever reason, this coffee has a very odd flavor. It's not a strong one, but I just can't seem to finish the rest of the discs because I dislike this flavor. October 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Coffee Full cup of the best coffee they make for this brewer. Bold and smooth. Hot or Cold Coffee drinker for over 50 years and this is the best one yet!! October 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste Great coffee and a good value. Taste and flavor is very good. October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not my cup of... This seems to be a strong coffee, which I typically like, but has a strange flavor. As always, I'm stuck with all the disks I bought and don't know what to do. I should have known though, in Tassimo's defense, I have tried regular Yuban coffee before (in the office coffee pot) and didn't think much of it. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not my thing For whatever reason, this coffee has a very odd flavor. It's not a strong one, but I just can't seem to finish the rest of the discs because I dislike this flavor. October 5, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)