Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Yuban

Yuban 100% Colombian

Fill your kitchen with the inviting aroma of Yuban 100% Colombian. A rich, lively, and aromatic blend that never fails to delight, it is made from richly flavored Arabica beans, 30% of which are harvested on Rainforest Alliance Certified™ farms. Kick back, chill out, and enjoy every sip.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$7.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$7.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
  • Yuban 100% Colombian
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Rainforest Alliance™ Certified
  • This package contains 14 Yuban Colombian T DISCS, delivering an aromatic cup whenever you please
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your preferred 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Yuban 100% Colombian T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Allow the mug to fill, then savor a piping hot cup of rich flavor.
Recently Viewed
  • Yuban 100% Colombian

    $7.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great, not bitter Really enjoy this as an every morning thing. Just opening the package the aroma is exceptional. No bitter after taste. good all around coffee. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor and aroma My wife and I enjoy this coffee for its delicious taste and aroma. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money Worst coffee I ever had from Tassimo, it is like drinking brown water. Save your money...buy any other one, not this one. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice everyday coffeee a smooth medium coffee, If you tend to like Bold or extra bold this will not be your coffee choice unless you choose something lighter in the afternoon or evening. I enjoyed it with my dessert tonight, and the aroma is very pleasing when brewing, also the price point is very good I believe Juan Valdez would be pleased with theses beans and they use 30% rainforest alliance farmers crop.it will at this time be a regular in my coffee tray, which has a variety of teas & coffees (24) different selections at this time. I believe guest would be pleased with this selection. November 12, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smells great, not bitter Really enjoy this as an every morning thing. Just opening the package the aroma is exceptional. No bitter after taste. good all around coffee. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavor and aroma My wife and I enjoy this coffee for its delicious taste and aroma. November 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money Worst coffee I ever had from Tassimo, it is like drinking brown water. Save your money...buy any other one, not this one. November 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice everyday coffeee a smooth medium coffee, If you tend to like Bold or extra bold this will not be your coffee choice unless you choose something lighter in the afternoon or evening. I enjoyed it with my dessert tonight, and the aroma is very pleasing when brewing, also the price point is very good I believe Juan Valdez would be pleased with theses beans and they use 30% rainforest alliance farmers crop.it will at this time be a regular in my coffee tray, which has a variety of teas & coffees (24) different selections at this time. I believe guest would be pleased with this selection. November 12, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 20 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)