Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee

With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Decaffeinated Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee
  • GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee
  • GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 16 Gevalia Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee T DISCS, so you can delight in its smooth character easily any time of day
  • Makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place a (11 fl oz) cup on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. Allow your cup to fill, and take a sip of this medium-bodied, smooth coffee.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee

    $10.99
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it I'm not a coffee drinker, however I do like this one in the evening after dinner. I usually add Intenational House single pack vanilla creamer. It's not to strong of a flavor, but simple and calming when you combine with a flavored creamer. Also, it goes great with the Brown Sugar pop tarts :). Enjoy April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak I would like to see a dark roast decaf. My company would buy a truckload, so please let me know when you come up with it! I would say that the Signature Blend Decaf is weak rather than medium body. March 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I wish Tassimo provided more decaf options. GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee was disappointing. March 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!!!! I have been a big Tassimo supporter for years and I exclusively drink decaf. How very disappointing that the selection for us decaf drinkers has diminished to only two so, so choices of coffee. No excuse when you compare it to Keurig K-cups that offer 27 different options for decaf!!! Get on the ball Tassimo or I might have to convert to the competition. February 20, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it I'm not a coffee drinker, however I do like this one in the evening after dinner. I usually add Intenational House single pack vanilla creamer. It's not to strong of a flavor, but simple and calming when you combine with a flavored creamer. Also, it goes great with the Brown Sugar pop tarts :). Enjoy April 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak I would like to see a dark roast decaf. My company would buy a truckload, so please let me know when you come up with it! I would say that the Signature Blend Decaf is weak rather than medium body. March 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I wish Tassimo provided more decaf options. GEVALIA Signature Blend Decaffeinated Coffee was disappointing. March 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed!!!! I have been a big Tassimo supporter for years and I exclusively drink decaf. How very disappointing that the selection for us decaf drinkers has diminished to only two so, so choices of coffee. No excuse when you compare it to Keurig K-cups that offer 27 different options for decaf!!! Get on the ball Tassimo or I might have to convert to the competition. February 20, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)