Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer

TASSIMO T55

Single Cup Brewing System

This Premium T55 Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREW to scan each T DISC and identify precise brewing instructions with the exact temperature, water, and time duration, so each and every drink is perfect every time. It is more than a coffee maker. A delicious cup of coffee, tea, hot chocolate or your favorite coffeehouse-style beverage is yours at the touch of a button. The stylish single-serve machine design offers quiet operation, low energy consumption and on-demand heating for fast start-up time.

Coffee

Tea

Cappuccino

Latte

Crema

Espresso

Hot Chocolate

Mocha

$169.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
Availability:   Details 
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TASSIMO T55
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
TASSIMO T55 Features
  • Instant heat-up and fast first cup
  • Customize your beverages with a single touch of a button
  • Noise reduction system for quiet preparation of beverages
  • Low energy consumption: zero watt hours in standby mode and an on-demand heating element
  • Height adjustment and removable cup stand allows you to use the cup or travel mug of your choice
Recently Viewed
  • TASSIMO T55

    TASSIMO T55
    Single Cup Brewing System
    $169.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv Tassimo I would never buy the other Coffee Maker. Had been given it as a gift and returned it for the Tassimo. Does it all whatever brew you want. 3 things different from the previous version. 1 Sometimes I have a problem w/the machine not recognizing the Bar Code on the Cups. Need to smooth it out w/my finger. And some of the liquid from the cup will spill on the glass so it can not read it. Yes I see others too say, the Cup Holder is difficult to remove. And last the tank is not as easy to remove and fill as the previous version of this Coffee Maker. But ALL in ALL I Luv Tassimo. You will too. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is quick and delivers hot coffee i especially like the lattes, cappuccinos. i would love it if latte milk discs were sold separately as i prefer these over the foaming milk which has an aftertaste. but, if you add a flavored coffee syrup it is eliminated. i would love also if there were many more regular coffee and decaf available. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two words --- Love It! I received my T55 for a christmas present in 2012. It has operated absolutely flawless since the first cup of capachinno. The parts which come into contact with the coffee pods are super easy to remove and clean. Replacing the water filter is a snap as well. We make cappo's, chai tee's, blueberry ice tea, cafe crema's, and "regular coffee" with our T55. Only ~complaint~ is limited retail availability of Tassimo pods. I buy online from Tassimo during their specials, or from one of the local Bed Bath Beyond stores. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I buy on average 24 a year !! As Client House Purchase Gift Our house hold has 3 one at office one at wife office one at home. I have 4 units in my home office now that I give clients at house closings. Every time they make a great coffee they think of their REALTOR !! Has sent me many a referral client ~ Referral gift well no surprise an assortment of Tassimo Coffee. From the basic Tassimo to the top of the line all are excellent. Unlike the major competitor I don't need to buy a 230 dollar machine with higher priced coffee to steam milk for Latte or Cappo's. With all the excellent coffee available I can live without the K-Cup feature. I purchased the very first Tassimo Model ! Best Warranty in the business as well. Lou Russo Realtor Charleston Sc. October 15, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luv Tassimo I would never buy the other Coffee Maker. Had been given it as a gift and returned it for the Tassimo. Does it all whatever brew you want. 3 things different from the previous version. 1 Sometimes I have a problem w/the machine not recognizing the Bar Code on the Cups. Need to smooth it out w/my finger. And some of the liquid from the cup will spill on the glass so it can not read it. Yes I see others too say, the Cup Holder is difficult to remove. And last the tank is not as easy to remove and fill as the previous version of this Coffee Maker. But ALL in ALL I Luv Tassimo. You will too. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is quick and delivers hot coffee i especially like the lattes, cappuccinos. i would love it if latte milk discs were sold separately as i prefer these over the foaming milk which has an aftertaste. but, if you add a flavored coffee syrup it is eliminated. i would love also if there were many more regular coffee and decaf available. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two words --- Love It! I received my T55 for a christmas present in 2012. It has operated absolutely flawless since the first cup of capachinno. The parts which come into contact with the coffee pods are super easy to remove and clean. Replacing the water filter is a snap as well. We make cappo's, chai tee's, blueberry ice tea, cafe crema's, and "regular coffee" with our T55. Only ~complaint~ is limited retail availability of Tassimo pods. I buy online from Tassimo during their specials, or from one of the local Bed Bath Beyond stores. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I buy on average 24 a year !! As Client House Purchase Gift Our house hold has 3 one at office one at wife office one at home. I have 4 units in my home office now that I give clients at house closings. Every time they make a great coffee they think of their REALTOR !! Has sent me many a referral client ~ Referral gift well no surprise an assortment of Tassimo Coffee. From the basic Tassimo to the top of the line all are excellent. Unlike the major competitor I don't need to buy a 230 dollar machine with higher priced coffee to steam milk for Latte or Cappo's. With all the excellent coffee available I can live without the K-Cup feature. I purchased the very first Tassimo Model ! Best Warranty in the business as well. Lou Russo Realtor Charleston Sc. October 15, 2013
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 next>>