Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino 4.2 5 93 93
LOVE my skinny capps! This is my non guilty pleasure. I have one every morning and I actually miss them when I'm traveling and have to settle for a coffee house! Love that you offer this fat free skinny verson for those of us watching our wasteline! March 13, 2014
Great aroma, low cal I love Gevalia Decaf Espresso better than another other Tassimo product - it tastes even better than the caffeinated espressos for some reasons. Although I do enjoy the regular cappuccino milk a little more than the skinny (because who doesn't enjoy a little extra fat?), it's nice to have a very low cal option as well and it tastes nearly as good! March 12, 2014
A nice topper I like this because it is fat free yet gives me the nice creamy topper that I like with certain beverages. Be careful though, if your beverage is not strong enough in flavor,this will dilute the flavor even more. March 11, 2014
Capuccino I like the taste and the fact that's low fat. Not as good as whole milk, but still tastes pretty good. March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino 4.2 5 93 93
LOVE my skinny capps! This is my non guilty pleasure. I have one every morning and I actually miss them when I'm traveling and have to settle for a coffee house! Love that you offer this fat free skinny verson for those of us watching our wasteline! March 13, 2014
Great aroma, low cal I love Gevalia Decaf Espresso better than another other Tassimo product - it tastes even better than the caffeinated espressos for some reasons. Although I do enjoy the regular cappuccino milk a little more than the skinny (because who doesn't enjoy a little extra fat?), it's nice to have a very low cal option as well and it tastes nearly as good! March 12, 2014
A nice topper I like this because it is fat free yet gives me the nice creamy topper that I like with certain beverages. Be careful though, if your beverage is not strong enough in flavor,this will dilute the flavor even more. March 11, 2014
Capuccino I like the taste and the fact that's low fat. Not as good as whole milk, but still tastes pretty good. March 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)