Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty good for what I was expecting You really can't expect fat-free milk to taste as good as the regular cream, but I thought that this was still very enjoyable. I bought the regular creamer + espresso cups from Walmart and loved it, but the cream was too much for my stomach, so I decided to order these fat-free cappuccino cups online I found that for my taste, I needed to use two espresso cup/packets to one of the creamers in order to get a good taste, otherwise it just tasted a bit like warm milk, but using two of the espresso cups made it taste great February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by tasted like warm weak milk I love cappuccino but not this one. I even put coffee flavors in the cup and that didn't help. I'm hoping the regular cappuccino will have more flavor. Otherwise, I truly love the other coffees and especially the hot chocolate. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix the milk discs and it'll be great once again! I like the taste very much, but WHAT has happened to the milk discs that they no longer function properly???....only part of the milk comes out, and disc makes a mess when removing from holder (didn't used to). The last 4 packages of skinny cappucino have been this way....that's 8 milks per each package not working correctly. Creamer has code number J5812170, also 12171 on some. One batch had milk that had clotted. Cannot recommend until these problems are rectified. Sure wish you sold Fat Free creamers separately, or had an option for skinny DECAF cappucino. Please consider. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be used to Non-fat milk I successfully weaned myself off of Starbucks' cappuccinos with this - in fact I think this is stronger. I can't do the full fat cappuccinos, they taste too creamy to me, but I have been doing non-fat milk for years, so I would say that is a must to like this. I'd like to see them come out with more fat free options. November 26, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty good for what I was expecting You really can't expect fat-free milk to taste as good as the regular cream, but I thought that this was still very enjoyable. I bought the regular creamer + espresso cups from Walmart and loved it, but the cream was too much for my stomach, so I decided to order these fat-free cappuccino cups online I found that for my taste, I needed to use two espresso cup/packets to one of the creamers in order to get a good taste, otherwise it just tasted a bit like warm milk, but using two of the espresso cups made it taste great February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by tasted like warm weak milk I love cappuccino but not this one. I even put coffee flavors in the cup and that didn't help. I'm hoping the regular cappuccino will have more flavor. Otherwise, I truly love the other coffees and especially the hot chocolate. January 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fix the milk discs and it'll be great once again! I like the taste very much, but WHAT has happened to the milk discs that they no longer function properly???....only part of the milk comes out, and disc makes a mess when removing from holder (didn't used to). The last 4 packages of skinny cappucino have been this way....that's 8 milks per each package not working correctly. Creamer has code number J5812170, also 12171 on some. One batch had milk that had clotted. Cannot recommend until these problems are rectified. Sure wish you sold Fat Free creamers separately, or had an option for skinny DECAF cappucino. Please consider. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must be used to Non-fat milk I successfully weaned myself off of Starbucks' cappuccinos with this - in fact I think this is stronger. I can't do the full fat cappuccinos, they taste too creamy to me, but I have been doing non-fat milk for years, so I would say that is a must to like this. I'd like to see them come out with more fat free options. November 26, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 27 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)