Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! This is my favorite of all, because it has less calories, it does not lack in taste or flavor! I like strong coffee so I use 2 of the espressos and it is PERFECT !!!! November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes like cardboard I am by no means a coffee snob and I so wanted to like this. Only 35 calories and I love skim milk! I have gone through 5 cups of this and for the last 2 cups I have tried some way to help it out without adding lots of calories. Caramel sugar free syrup. Cinnamon. But the milk discs just tastes like cardboard. I bought 2 packages of this and I am so sorry I did. I will drink it because I paid good money for it, but I would not recommend this at all and I will never buy it again. Maybe if I add some sugar and or real syrup it would help. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste but involves a extra step While I do really like the taste and calories of this product it does seem to have some kind of flaw in the milk disc. The espresso comes out just fine but with the milk about half of it is left behind when you run it through normally....this creates a big mess if you are unaware of it. I've learned to hit the plus sign, on my machine, for 2 seconds once this disc finishes its normal run to clear the disc out. This does take away somewhat from the espresso taste but since I run the espresso disk through twice anyways its no biggie. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple For a non fat Cappuccino at home it doesn't get much better. My fiancee and I both really enjoy this drink. August 30, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 30 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! This is my favorite of all, because it has less calories, it does not lack in taste or flavor! I like strong coffee so I use 2 of the espressos and it is PERFECT !!!! November 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes like cardboard I am by no means a coffee snob and I so wanted to like this. Only 35 calories and I love skim milk! I have gone through 5 cups of this and for the last 2 cups I have tried some way to help it out without adding lots of calories. Caramel sugar free syrup. Cinnamon. But the milk discs just tastes like cardboard. I bought 2 packages of this and I am so sorry I did. I will drink it because I paid good money for it, but I would not recommend this at all and I will never buy it again. Maybe if I add some sugar and or real syrup it would help. November 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great taste but involves a extra step While I do really like the taste and calories of this product it does seem to have some kind of flaw in the milk disc. The espresso comes out just fine but with the milk about half of it is left behind when you run it through normally....this creates a big mess if you are unaware of it. I've learned to hit the plus sign, on my machine, for 2 seconds once this disc finishes its normal run to clear the disc out. This does take away somewhat from the espresso taste but since I run the espresso disk through twice anyways its no biggie. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple For a non fat Cappuccino at home it doesn't get much better. My fiancee and I both really enjoy this drink. August 30, 2012
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 30 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)