Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Creamer half empties Wanted to like this, but 2 entire boxes later not one creamer fully dispensed September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Really enjoyed it! Wish you could buy the decaf version of Skinny Cap or just buy the Skinny cream, like you can the full fat version. You would never know this was a reduced fat product. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Afternoon Treat How can you not like a Skinny Cappuccino? All the flavor and aroma with only a few of the calories! The flavor and aroma takes me back to the middle of Roma! September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No-fat far inferior to regular I quite like the Gevalia & Cup of Joe Cappucino, so I thought I'd try the no-fat version. The no-fat milk has a very bitter taste not present in the regular version. The first cup I tried was genuinely awful, with a linger after-taste for an hour or more. Succeeding cups were less objectionable; maybe I'm just getting used it them, but still not pleasurable like the full-fat versions. I would never buy this again. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Creamer half empties Wanted to like this, but 2 entire boxes later not one creamer fully dispensed September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Really enjoyed it! Wish you could buy the decaf version of Skinny Cap or just buy the Skinny cream, like you can the full fat version. You would never know this was a reduced fat product. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Afternoon Treat How can you not like a Skinny Cappuccino? All the flavor and aroma with only a few of the calories! The flavor and aroma takes me back to the middle of Roma! September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No-fat far inferior to regular I quite like the Gevalia & Cup of Joe Cappucino, so I thought I'd try the no-fat version. The no-fat milk has a very bitter taste not present in the regular version. The first cup I tried was genuinely awful, with a linger after-taste for an hour or more. Succeeding cups were less objectionable; maybe I'm just getting used it them, but still not pleasurable like the full-fat versions. I would never buy this again. September 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)