Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste without added calories. Wonderful guilt free treat. Able to treat yourself at home. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fat free creamer!! I purchase this product for our office; everyone enjoys using this product and the fact that it is "fat free" is a huge plus. It would be great if the GEVALIA SKINNY CAPPUCCINO could be purchased without having to get the expresso... since everyone in our office uses the fat free creamer, we have a large quantity of the expresso being unused. Again being able to purchase the fat free creamer, 3 sleeves in a pack would be great October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for watching calories. I really like the way I can have my 'fancy' coffee with fewer calories. It has a great taste. Not too strong and not too weak. I can enjoy a full cup of coffee and not feel guilty for drinking in all my calories for the day. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste These are great. I cut tell that much difference between this and the full fat version. October 6, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste without added calories. Wonderful guilt free treat. Able to treat yourself at home. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fat free creamer!! I purchase this product for our office; everyone enjoys using this product and the fact that it is "fat free" is a huge plus. It would be great if the GEVALIA SKINNY CAPPUCCINO could be purchased without having to get the expresso... since everyone in our office uses the fat free creamer, we have a large quantity of the expresso being unused. Again being able to purchase the fat free creamer, 3 sleeves in a pack would be great October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for watching calories. I really like the way I can have my 'fancy' coffee with fewer calories. It has a great taste. Not too strong and not too weak. I can enjoy a full cup of coffee and not feel guilty for drinking in all my calories for the day. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste These are great. I cut tell that much difference between this and the full fat version. October 6, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 28 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)