Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is Too Hard to Find We bought the Tassimo and had difficulty in finding the Skinny Cappuccino disks. Finally found some on Amazon but then our machine was recalled for a part -- well, we got the part, never got the free disks and now the tdiscs for Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino are also mysteriously not available. Tassimo, you cannot sell a machine and not have product for it. When the new single service machine ships in the Fall, we'll be the first to buy it. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for fat-free version I knew I would have to get this low fat version as soon as I first tried my Tassimo...... as I knew I would be drinking Capuccino's everyday! Even easier than using an Espresso machine! I chose these (Gevalia's low-fat capuccino) as my free packs for registering my machine.. I am so proud of myself! They are never in stock so I scored. And these are just as delicious as the full calorie versions! and for all those people looking for ingredients and calories..I say.."If you have to worry so much about what you put in your body every minute, go have a water and keep execising!" Make your low-fat coffee one thing you relax and enjoy guilt free! Is knowing how many calories you saved really that big a deal? It should be enough you made the better, fat-free choice. relax! lol February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and convenient I love the flavor of both the Gevalia and Maxwell House espresso and cappuccino. It's so convenient to be able to make a cappuccino at home in minutes. I'm hoping that Tassimo will sell the low fat creamer separately soon. I prefer its' lighter taste and drink decaf, so I can't get what I want in one package. Please Tassimo, help us out! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like low fat milk option Skinny cappuccino is good. Would prefer availability of low fat milk separately. Prefer latte to cappuccino & carmel macchiato to plain expresso.If low fat milk was avail sep. could mix/match what I drink & drink more due to less calories. I often use my own milk w/carmel T-Discs November 25, 2011
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Product is Too Hard to Find We bought the Tassimo and had difficulty in finding the Skinny Cappuccino disks. Finally found some on Amazon but then our machine was recalled for a part -- well, we got the part, never got the free disks and now the tdiscs for Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino are also mysteriously not available. Tassimo, you cannot sell a machine and not have product for it. When the new single service machine ships in the Fall, we'll be the first to buy it. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good for fat-free version I knew I would have to get this low fat version as soon as I first tried my Tassimo...... as I knew I would be drinking Capuccino's everyday! Even easier than using an Espresso machine! I chose these (Gevalia's low-fat capuccino) as my free packs for registering my machine.. I am so proud of myself! They are never in stock so I scored. And these are just as delicious as the full calorie versions! and for all those people looking for ingredients and calories..I say.."If you have to worry so much about what you put in your body every minute, go have a water and keep execising!" Make your low-fat coffee one thing you relax and enjoy guilt free! Is knowing how many calories you saved really that big a deal? It should be enough you made the better, fat-free choice. relax! lol February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious and convenient I love the flavor of both the Gevalia and Maxwell House espresso and cappuccino. It's so convenient to be able to make a cappuccino at home in minutes. I'm hoping that Tassimo will sell the low fat creamer separately soon. I prefer its' lighter taste and drink decaf, so I can't get what I want in one package. Please Tassimo, help us out! December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like low fat milk option Skinny cappuccino is good. Would prefer availability of low fat milk separately. Prefer latte to cappuccino & carmel macchiato to plain expresso.If low fat milk was avail sep. could mix/match what I drink & drink more due to less calories. I often use my own milk w/carmel T-Discs November 25, 2011
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)