Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

Don't let your love of a tasty treat get in the way of a healthy lifestyle! With 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino, Gevalia Skinny Cappuccino offers a sensible taste sensation with the touch of a button. The melodious fusion of bold espresso and frothy non-fat milk creamer delivers supreme satisfaction.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • 40% fewer calories than regular Gevalia Cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of lower-calorie cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Fat-Free Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of this cappuccino with ease.
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Skinny Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Afternoon Treat How can you not like a Skinny Cappuccino? All the flavor and aroma with only a few of the calories! The flavor and aroma takes me back to the middle of Roma! September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No-fat far inferior to regular I quite like the Gevalia & Cup of Joe Cappucino, so I thought I'd try the no-fat version. The no-fat milk has a very bitter taste not present in the regular version. The first cup I tried was genuinely awful, with a linger after-taste for an hour or more. Succeeding cups were less objectionable; maybe I'm just getting used it them, but still not pleasurable like the full-fat versions. I would never buy this again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strongly recommend This cappuccino tastes like I went to a high priced coffee shop to get!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product I received this time was not as good as past times Two packets of cream were tasteless. and the espresso was not as strong as usual. I have another package I hope it is better. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Afternoon Treat How can you not like a Skinny Cappuccino? All the flavor and aroma with only a few of the calories! The flavor and aroma takes me back to the middle of Roma! September 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No-fat far inferior to regular I quite like the Gevalia & Cup of Joe Cappucino, so I thought I'd try the no-fat version. The no-fat milk has a very bitter taste not present in the regular version. The first cup I tried was genuinely awful, with a linger after-taste for an hour or more. Succeeding cups were less objectionable; maybe I'm just getting used it them, but still not pleasurable like the full-fat versions. I would never buy this again. September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strongly recommend This cappuccino tastes like I went to a high priced coffee shop to get!! August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product I received this time was not as good as past times Two packets of cream were tasteless. and the espresso was not as strong as usual. I have another package I hope it is better. August 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)