Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Cappuccino

You'll swear you just stepped into a coffee shop with one taste this strong and smooth Cappuccino. The intense flavor and inviting aroma of Gevalia Espresso is topped with a light-as-air layer of foam from our real milk creamer for a heavenly helping of happiness.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Cappuccino
  • GEVALIA Cappuccino
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Gevalia Espresso T DISCS; you use one of each for every cappuccino
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz mug of tasty cappuccino
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Espresso T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The espresso will brew through the foam, then you can enjoy a delicious mug of beautifully balanced cappuccino.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Cappuccino

    $11.99
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid winner here Simply put a solid winner here and a family staple. Good flavor, aroma and smooth. I would give it two thumbs up! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg!!! yum yum yum! This is my new addiction. Tassimo..I will say it again.. ::sniff sniff:: I Love You...:::sniff sniff..forever & ever. ;) Seriously.... A very nice , well balanced, full-bodied capuccino. I made it as specified and added a little extra sweetness with the creamer and topped with a dash of cinnamon, as I prefer, and it was on par with any fine establishments after dinner treat. like that if you want a double you simply can add another espresso pod. (hitting the "more" button gives you more water through the same pod making your brew weaker, not stronger. Someone mistakenly thought it made it stronger...) I want the skinny versions back in stock however, as I can see me drinking these every day. (-_-) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Good! I just tried this for the first time and it's pretty good! I personally believe the espresso strength is perfect but then again I find most of starbucks coffee is too strong for my taste (except for the lattes that are loaded with sugar, etc#. I would go make another if I didn't think it would keep me up all night. (Am I the only person who hasn't slept since getting this tassimo machine? I think i need to lay off the caffine for a day or two. :) December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs stronger Espresso! I loved the Starbucks lattes and was very disappointed when they were discontinued. The Maxwell House Latte & Cappuccinos were bitter, and the flavor of the Gevalia is much better... I just wish the Espresso was stronger. I brew the milk first, and then the espresso AND add an extra 15 second push for extra espresso - still not strong enough. At least the flavor is good which is much more than I can say for the other ones. I wish the Caramel Macchiato was carried in my local stores, because I prefer that one over the cappuccino, but this one I can find at the local supermarket and target quite regularly. December 7, 2011
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 next>>
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A solid winner here Simply put a solid winner here and a family staple. Good flavor, aroma and smooth. I would give it two thumbs up! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by omg!!! yum yum yum! This is my new addiction. Tassimo..I will say it again.. ::sniff sniff:: I Love You...:::sniff sniff..forever & ever. ;) Seriously.... A very nice , well balanced, full-bodied capuccino. I made it as specified and added a little extra sweetness with the creamer and topped with a dash of cinnamon, as I prefer, and it was on par with any fine establishments after dinner treat. like that if you want a double you simply can add another espresso pod. (hitting the "more" button gives you more water through the same pod making your brew weaker, not stronger. Someone mistakenly thought it made it stronger...) I want the skinny versions back in stock however, as I can see me drinking these every day. (-_-) January 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Good! I just tried this for the first time and it's pretty good! I personally believe the espresso strength is perfect but then again I find most of starbucks coffee is too strong for my taste (except for the lattes that are loaded with sugar, etc#. I would go make another if I didn't think it would keep me up all night. (Am I the only person who hasn't slept since getting this tassimo machine? I think i need to lay off the caffine for a day or two. :) December 30, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs stronger Espresso! I loved the Starbucks lattes and was very disappointed when they were discontinued. The Maxwell House Latte & Cappuccinos were bitter, and the flavor of the Gevalia is much better... I just wish the Espresso was stronger. I brew the milk first, and then the espresso AND add an extra 15 second push for extra espresso - still not strong enough. At least the flavor is good which is much more than I can say for the other ones. I wish the Caramel Macchiato was carried in my local stores, because I prefer that one over the cappuccino, but this one I can find at the local supermarket and target quite regularly. December 7, 2011
<<prev 25 26 27 28 29 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)