Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Colombia

Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
MEDIUM INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$10.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$10.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Colombia
  • GEVALIA Colombia
  • GEVALIA Colombia
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • Made with 100% Colombian beans
  • This package contains 14 Gevalia Colombia T DISCS, so you can enjoy a rich and pleasing cup whenever you like
  • Each T DISC makes an 11 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your chosen 12 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Colombia T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press to start.
  3. Let the mug fill, and let yourself be swept away by the sensational, smooth flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Colombia

    $10.99
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I really did not like this coffee. For whatever reason the taste of this coffee made me think of coffee grounds. It was a disappointing flavor. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets for a Breakfast Brew The perfect breakfast coffee for those who like a medium roast. Very smooth but with a lot of taste and aroma. I like different coffees and roasts for different times, but for breakfast you can't touch this Columbian! June 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Coffee not because of the T-Disc This is one of the weakest flavors I have ever had. I disagree with other reviewers that it is because of the amount of coffee in the T-Disc. I enjoy Nabob Colombian daily and it makes an outstanding cup of coffee from the same sized T-Disc. It's all about the QUALITY of coffee within the T-Disc combined with the TASTE of the water you brew it with. That being said Gevalia Colombia seems poor quality which translates to a weak, fair tasting cup of coffee. The aroma also leaves much to be desired. I recommend going with another brand if you love Colombian blends like me! June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak The Tassimo is the best machine out there but will never be competitive unil they start offering more of the larger coffee disks.The name "Colombia" makes it sound good and if you shut the machine off when it is half done you have pretty good coffee. I wish Tassimo would use enough coffee to make it right. They have a few with the larger disk that were used on all of the Starbucks disks. These all tastes great. They have so much for people who like weak coffee but for the millions who go to Starbucks everyday should be a market worth targeting too. May 29, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing I really did not like this coffee. For whatever reason the taste of this coffee made me think of coffee grounds. It was a disappointing flavor. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it gets for a Breakfast Brew The perfect breakfast coffee for those who like a medium roast. Very smooth but with a lot of taste and aroma. I like different coffees and roasts for different times, but for breakfast you can't touch this Columbian! June 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weak Coffee not because of the T-Disc This is one of the weakest flavors I have ever had. I disagree with other reviewers that it is because of the amount of coffee in the T-Disc. I enjoy Nabob Colombian daily and it makes an outstanding cup of coffee from the same sized T-Disc. It's all about the QUALITY of coffee within the T-Disc combined with the TASTE of the water you brew it with. That being said Gevalia Colombia seems poor quality which translates to a weak, fair tasting cup of coffee. The aroma also leaves much to be desired. I recommend going with another brand if you love Colombian blends like me! June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak The Tassimo is the best machine out there but will never be competitive unil they start offering more of the larger coffee disks.The name "Colombia" makes it sound good and if you shut the machine off when it is half done you have pretty good coffee. I wish Tassimo would use enough coffee to make it right. They have a few with the larger disk that were used on all of the Starbucks disks. These all tastes great. They have so much for people who like weak coffee but for the millions who go to Starbucks everyday should be a market worth targeting too. May 29, 2012
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)