Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Dark House Blend

A dark roast, medium-bodied coffeehouse quality selection that has hints of fruit and vibrant acidity. This clean, crisp cup of coffee is made with 100% high quality Arabica beans sourced from excellent coffee growing areas of Latin America.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.49
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.49

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Dark House Blend
  • GEVALIA Dark House Blend
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 12 Gevalia Dark House Blend T DISCS, allowing you to enjoy cup after cup of clean, crisp flavor
  • Each T DISC makes an 8 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite 11 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Dark House Blend T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press it to start.
  3. Watch as the mug fills with delicious medium-bodied goodness, then relax and enjoy.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Dark House Blend

    $9.49
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Poor Pour Another failed attempt at imitating Starbucks coffee, initially a smooth flavor, but with an incredibly burnt aftertaste that lingers until a mint is used. How depressing. I give up on Tassimo. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great coffee but not a large pour as advertised When I got the email announcement that there were some new large pour bold coffees added to the lineup I was stoked and ordered three of them, including Gevalia Dark House Blend. The flavour is just what I think of as an excellent American coffee. But I really am extremely disappointed in that this product only provides a 8 ounce pour and not the 11 ounce pour advertised on the Tassimo website and on the actual packaging. I recommend the coffee for its quality taste but be advised about the mis-information about the size of the serving. November 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its impossible to find T- Discs at your local store Ever since Kraft has taken over or rebranded the coffee for this Tassimo system it is impossible to find the t disc at a local grocery store or even Walmart or Target. Keriug is everywhere even at Lowes and maybe Kraft should take a look at the target markets and review if Tassimo is even pulling its weight. Not good when I have to purchase T- disc refils online. Thanks November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich, strong roast Among the new darker roasts which have been offered by Tassimo, this is one for those who also like IPA's, rich stouts, and dark chocoate! It is hardy; there's a very slight but not objectionable bitterness; and a slightly intense roasted flavor. November 19, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Another Poor Pour Another failed attempt at imitating Starbucks coffee, initially a smooth flavor, but with an incredibly burnt aftertaste that lingers until a mint is used. How depressing. I give up on Tassimo. December 13, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great coffee but not a large pour as advertised When I got the email announcement that there were some new large pour bold coffees added to the lineup I was stoked and ordered three of them, including Gevalia Dark House Blend. The flavour is just what I think of as an excellent American coffee. But I really am extremely disappointed in that this product only provides a 8 ounce pour and not the 11 ounce pour advertised on the Tassimo website and on the actual packaging. I recommend the coffee for its quality taste but be advised about the mis-information about the size of the serving. November 22, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its impossible to find T- Discs at your local store Ever since Kraft has taken over or rebranded the coffee for this Tassimo system it is impossible to find the t disc at a local grocery store or even Walmart or Target. Keriug is everywhere even at Lowes and maybe Kraft should take a look at the target markets and review if Tassimo is even pulling its weight. Not good when I have to purchase T- disc refils online. Thanks November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich, strong roast Among the new darker roasts which have been offered by Tassimo, this is one for those who also like IPA's, rich stouts, and dark chocoate! It is hardy; there's a very slight but not objectionable bitterness; and a slightly intense roasted flavor. November 19, 2011
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)