Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Gevalia

GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend

A clean and light-bodied selection with a vibrant hint of citrus. Made with premium, 100% Arabica beans sourced from the premier coffee growing areas of Latin America, this extra bold roast is sure to please any time of the day.
HIGH INTENSITY
Availability:   Details
$9.49
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$9.49

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend
  • GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package contains 12 Gevalia Dark Breakfast Blend T DISCS, so you can wake to extra-bold cups of comfort, day after day
  • Each T DISC makes an 8 fl oz cup of coffee
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite 11 fl oz mug on the cup stand.
  2. Insert the Gevalia® Dark Breakfast Blend T DISC into the brewer; when the green Auto light comes on, press it to start.
  3. Let the mug fill, then relish in this clean, light-bodied flavor.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend

    $9.49
GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend 4.5 5 70 70
no good taste burn and lives a bitter taste in your mouth, I like strong coffee but this is not strong is bitter and burned taste January 3, 2013
Bitter I do not like this coffee. I like a good bold flavor, but this is a bit too much. It is bitter with a bad after taste. I look forward to drinking a cup of coffee to the very last drop. I always end up throwing this out about half way through. Even with milk and sugar this is awful. I have so much of it and don't know what to do with it. I will stick to my ultimate favorite, Mastro Lorenzo Crema, it's the bomb! October 17, 2012
The larger discs don't work well I have been a Tassimo user for years, and have been very disappointed in the quality of the discs for the Starbucks replacements. I am tired of having grounds in my coffee and tired of cleaning up the machine after I use these discs, even after getting the replacement bracket and disc holder. The regular size discs work great, these don't. October 7, 2012
Awesome I wasn't expecting much from this coffee - I was afraid it would be bitter with a gross taste (the first t-disc dark roast I tried was too bitter for me and other "K-coffees" just have substandard flavor). I was very pleasantly surprised - I really love this coffee. Smooth and dark with no bitterness at all. September 18, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>
GEVALIA Dark Breakfast Blend 4.5 5 70 70
no good taste burn and lives a bitter taste in your mouth, I like strong coffee but this is not strong is bitter and burned taste January 3, 2013
Bitter I do not like this coffee. I like a good bold flavor, but this is a bit too much. It is bitter with a bad after taste. I look forward to drinking a cup of coffee to the very last drop. I always end up throwing this out about half way through. Even with milk and sugar this is awful. I have so much of it and don't know what to do with it. I will stick to my ultimate favorite, Mastro Lorenzo Crema, it's the bomb! October 17, 2012
The larger discs don't work well I have been a Tassimo user for years, and have been very disappointed in the quality of the discs for the Starbucks replacements. I am tired of having grounds in my coffee and tired of cleaning up the machine after I use these discs, even after getting the replacement bracket and disc holder. The regular size discs work great, these don't. October 7, 2012
Awesome I wasn't expecting much from this coffee - I was afraid it would be bitter with a gross taste (the first t-disc dark roast I tried was too bitter for me and other "K-coffees" just have substandard flavor). I was very pleasantly surprised - I really love this coffee. Smooth and dark with no bitterness at all. September 18, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 18 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)