Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Milka

Milka Hot Chocolate

Indulge yourself in the silky smooth goodness of our Milka Hot Chocolate, created by the renowned Phillipe Suchard in 1901. This decadent beverage is beautifully blended with our milk creamer T DISC that naturally creates a smooth, velvety layer for a delectable finish.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chocolate Syrup T DISCS; you use one of each for every cup of our wonderful Milka Hot Chocolate
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz cup of rich hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Milk Creamer T DISC with the Hot Chocolate Syrup T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. Allow your cup to fill the rest of the way, then enjoy a delicious mug of classic hot chocolate.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • Milka Hot Chocolate

    $11.99
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK only when nothing in the house The deep chocolate flavour is really lacking. There is a strong aftertaste for sure with the product that is not pleasing. The drink tastes too sugary as opposed to letting the chocolate flavour be more pronounced. The amount of product is small -- good for a child's size cup, and they may not really care one way or another for the taste per se, but as an adult, even the powder mix's can taste much better then this product. Too bad, because Milka is such a great chocolate bar. Perhaps just buy a bar and melt if yourself with milk? November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak flavor - disappointing Very disappointed - I ordered this when the Suchard was not available, and the flavor was not near as strong or as good. I would not drink this by itself, and after a couple of attempts, poured out my coffee when I tried using it for my mocha as well. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beverage BUT I really like this hot chocolate. However, the brewer does not get all of the chocolate out of the disc. I have to take the disc out after and poke holes in it with a fork to drizzle all of the remaining chocolate over my drink and then stir it (and there is quite a good amount left over in the disc!! ). Once I started doing that, I felt the chocolate flavor became a lot better & stronger as it tasted a little bit too watery before to me. Would I recommend it? Yes and no. It just all depends on each person's individual taste buds. I go through that extra step to make it taste what I feel is better, even though it's a pain. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak I wanted to try something different for my machine, especially with the upcoming winter months. It does have a nice aroma with a touch of sweetness, felt kind of smooth. But pretty week. This can provide a nice base for adding hot chocolate powder, but I wouldn't drink it alone. Not sure it's worth the price just b/c it needed a fair amount of doctoring to get it closer to what I'd expect of hot chocolate. September 19, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 33 next>>
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK only when nothing in the house The deep chocolate flavour is really lacking. There is a strong aftertaste for sure with the product that is not pleasing. The drink tastes too sugary as opposed to letting the chocolate flavour be more pronounced. The amount of product is small -- good for a child's size cup, and they may not really care one way or another for the taste per se, but as an adult, even the powder mix's can taste much better then this product. Too bad, because Milka is such a great chocolate bar. Perhaps just buy a bar and melt if yourself with milk? November 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak flavor - disappointing Very disappointed - I ordered this when the Suchard was not available, and the flavor was not near as strong or as good. I would not drink this by itself, and after a couple of attempts, poured out my coffee when I tried using it for my mocha as well. October 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great beverage BUT I really like this hot chocolate. However, the brewer does not get all of the chocolate out of the disc. I have to take the disc out after and poke holes in it with a fork to drizzle all of the remaining chocolate over my drink and then stir it (and there is quite a good amount left over in the disc!! ). Once I started doing that, I felt the chocolate flavor became a lot better & stronger as it tasted a little bit too watery before to me. Would I recommend it? Yes and no. It just all depends on each person's individual taste buds. I go through that extra step to make it taste what I feel is better, even though it's a pain. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weak I wanted to try something different for my machine, especially with the upcoming winter months. It does have a nice aroma with a touch of sweetness, felt kind of smooth. But pretty week. This can provide a nice base for adding hot chocolate powder, but I wouldn't drink it alone. Not sure it's worth the price just b/c it needed a fair amount of doctoring to get it closer to what I'd expect of hot chocolate. September 19, 2012
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 33 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)