Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Milka

Milka Hot Chocolate

Indulge yourself in the silky smooth goodness of our Milka Hot Chocolate, created by the renowned Phillipe Suchard in 1901. This decadent beverage is beautifully blended with our milk creamer T DISC that naturally creates a smooth, velvety layer for a delectable finish.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
  • Milka Hot Chocolate
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chocolate Syrup T DISCS; you use one of each for every cup of our wonderful Milka Hot Chocolate
  • These T DISCS brew together to make an 11 fl oz cup of rich hot chocolate
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Milk Creamer T DISC with the Hot Chocolate Syrup T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. Allow your cup to fill the rest of the way, then enjoy a delicious mug of classic hot chocolate.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • Milka Hot Chocolate

    $11.99
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Lot of Nothing Worst hot chocolate I have ever tried. It's best to make it yourself, stovetop style. It tastes like warm milk with a splash of powdered cocoa. There's nothing to the flavor and not worth the calories. I had to add two cocoa discs with one milk to get any flavor out of it.....I threw the rest away and will NEVER buy this product again. Waste of money. So I'll be teaching my son how to make hot chocolate from scratch and that'll be more fun than a touch of a button. It is my suggestion to buyers to stick with the coffee and tea (tea, specifically because I'm old fashioned with tea, but like my quick fix of coffee to get going in the morning), and steer away from buying the cocoa discs. Just stay away from this product! Your advice has been given to you from a former professional baker. You've been warned. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm...Milka! Mmmm Mmmm Milka! Wow! This is what the hot chocolate I remember drinking as a kid SHOULD have tasted like. A flurry of snowy winter memories came drifting back with each decadent sip. Hot Chocolate! Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm...Milka IS Hot Chocolate! October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has a two step process. I followed other reviews about warming up the chocoloate first and it worked fine. I was hoping the hot chocolate would have just one step. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Afternoon Drink This is a great product. Delicious on its own merit; however, we have been experimenting. The result has been deemed a six (6) out of five (5) stars. Start with a large cup. Place a espresso t-disc in machine and let brew. Place a hot chocolate t-disc in machine and hold button for a longer brew and have it go right on top of the espresso already in your cup. Place a "milk creamer" t-disc in and let it do a quick brew. Add sugar to taste and stir very carefully. Just wonderful for an afternoon pick me up. October 24, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 33 next>>
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Lot of Nothing Worst hot chocolate I have ever tried. It's best to make it yourself, stovetop style. It tastes like warm milk with a splash of powdered cocoa. There's nothing to the flavor and not worth the calories. I had to add two cocoa discs with one milk to get any flavor out of it.....I threw the rest away and will NEVER buy this product again. Waste of money. So I'll be teaching my son how to make hot chocolate from scratch and that'll be more fun than a touch of a button. It is my suggestion to buyers to stick with the coffee and tea (tea, specifically because I'm old fashioned with tea, but like my quick fix of coffee to get going in the morning), and steer away from buying the cocoa discs. Just stay away from this product! Your advice has been given to you from a former professional baker. You've been warned. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm...Milka! Mmmm Mmmm Milka! Wow! This is what the hot chocolate I remember drinking as a kid SHOULD have tasted like. A flurry of snowy winter memories came drifting back with each decadent sip. Hot Chocolate! Mmmm Mmmm Mmmm...Milka IS Hot Chocolate! October 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product has a two step process. I followed other reviews about warming up the chocoloate first and it worked fine. I was hoping the hot chocolate would have just one step. October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Afternoon Drink This is a great product. Delicious on its own merit; however, we have been experimenting. The result has been deemed a six (6) out of five (5) stars. Start with a large cup. Place a espresso t-disc in machine and let brew. Place a hot chocolate t-disc in machine and hold button for a longer brew and have it go right on top of the espresso already in your cup. Place a "milk creamer" t-disc in and let it do a quick brew. Add sugar to taste and stir very carefully. Just wonderful for an afternoon pick me up. October 24, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 33 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NT8
    $11.99
    TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)