Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Twining's®

TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Latte Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chai Tea T DISCS
  • These T DISCS brew an 11 fl oz mug of chai tea latte
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Latte Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Chai Tea T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The tea brews through the creamer, then your hot blend of tea, milk and spice is ready.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

    $11.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too sweet! Though I've had lots of success with the other Tassimo products, this one is disappointing (in my opinion). The sweetener, which tastes artificial, is overpowering, and I can barely taste the chai tea! December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet, Creamy, Delicious! I think that chai tea should be sweet, warm, and creamy, and this chai tea latte didn't disappoint. It's delicious! A friend's husband drinks this every morning, but for me it's more of a once-in-awhile sweet treat. :# One note--Other reviewers mentioned that they didn't expect it to be sweet, but it definitely has a sweetener added #which I personally thought made it taste better, but I know some people don't like that.) December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Am hooked on the Chai Tea Latte Just ordered another 7 boxes, as I am hooked on the Chai Tea Latte. Must admit, I much preferred the Semi-Sweet Creamer to what is not included. I use an artificial sweetener when the creamer is steaming, but it still doesn't taste the same. Couldn't you make the Semi-Sweet Creamer available for those of us who enjoyed it? Chai Tea is supposed to be SWEET. Drink it in Asian countries and it's made with Sweetened Condensed Milk. Most restaurants will use the much cheaper homemade version which is loaded with sugar. December 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Sweetener (Sucrolose) taste overpowers the Chai I LOVE spiced tea, but the artificial sweetener taste is so strong, this doesn't ever taste like TEA, let alone spicy Chai. I would prefer no artificial sweetener at all, but this has far too much in it. I can't speak to the flavor of the tea itself---I simply couldn't taste it. December 5, 2011
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 67 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way too sweet! Though I've had lots of success with the other Tassimo products, this one is disappointing (in my opinion). The sweetener, which tastes artificial, is overpowering, and I can barely taste the chai tea! December 8, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sweet, Creamy, Delicious! I think that chai tea should be sweet, warm, and creamy, and this chai tea latte didn't disappoint. It's delicious! A friend's husband drinks this every morning, but for me it's more of a once-in-awhile sweet treat. :# One note--Other reviewers mentioned that they didn't expect it to be sweet, but it definitely has a sweetener added #which I personally thought made it taste better, but I know some people don't like that.) December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Am hooked on the Chai Tea Latte Just ordered another 7 boxes, as I am hooked on the Chai Tea Latte. Must admit, I much preferred the Semi-Sweet Creamer to what is not included. I use an artificial sweetener when the creamer is steaming, but it still doesn't taste the same. Couldn't you make the Semi-Sweet Creamer available for those of us who enjoyed it? Chai Tea is supposed to be SWEET. Drink it in Asian countries and it's made with Sweetened Condensed Milk. Most restaurants will use the much cheaper homemade version which is loaded with sugar. December 6, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Artificial Sweetener (Sucrolose) taste overpowers the Chai I LOVE spiced tea, but the artificial sweetener taste is so strong, this doesn't ever taste like TEA, let alone spicy Chai. I would prefer no artificial sweetener at all, but this has far too much in it. I can't speak to the flavor of the tea itself---I simply couldn't taste it. December 5, 2011
<<prev 55 56 57 58 59 ... 67 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)