Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Twining's®

TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Latte Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chai Tea T DISCS
  • These T DISCS brew an 11 fl oz mug of chai tea latte
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Latte Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Chai Tea T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The tea brews through the creamer, then your hot blend of tea, milk and spice is ready.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

    $11.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really a tea latte... So after drinking the Gevalea caramel latte macchiato,  i tried the chai latte.  Im a huge tea drinker and love me some chai. Its defiantly not a strong cup of latte.  I would describe it as a weak chai plus light milk.  What i would like to see is steam milk with a couple of shot of stronger chai.  Running lots of hot water though the chai disk only weakens the whole thing. I wish the hot water would sit alittle longer inside the t disk to create a stronger tea.  But way better then k cup powder chai for sure! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my staff and leadership team's favorite brews! I run out of this one more than any other Tassimo product. Most of the people in my office are coffee drinkers, but a lot of them have switched to drinking this one because of the wonderful flavor. It permeates the office and everyone starts heading over to the machine to make their own. I had it at home it test it out and my daughter said she wants one of these for herself... as long as it comes with the Chai Tea. Each person makes it a little differently. Some like to hold the button to add twice as much water. Others put the creamer in and hold that button down longer. Most just like it just the way it comes out. It's much better than many of the places I have been that serve Chai tea. It especially impressed our in-house "barista" who works full time at a coffee shop! Now if I could just keep it in stock... November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!! I love this Chai tea from Tassimo! It has a great taste - not too spicy - and it saves me from going to the coffee house each morning! I highly recommend this to anyone who loves Chai tea. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're addicted to it. I am truly amazed at the negative comments about this product. Granted, it may not be as good as what you would get in India or at a good Indian restaurant, but it's better than any chai latte I've gotten at a coffee bar, for sure, and I can't even duplicate it at home with tea or a pre-mixed product. Everyone at my office is totally addicted to it. It smells wonderful and has a rich, creamy taste that has just the right amount of sweetness and spiciness. Without a doubt, it's my favorite Tassimo beverage. I almost can't imagine how anyone could give it a low rating, but to each their own, I guess! October 24, 2012
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 65 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not really a tea latte... So after drinking the Gevalea caramel latte macchiato,  i tried the chai latte.  Im a huge tea drinker and love me some chai. Its defiantly not a strong cup of latte.  I would describe it as a weak chai plus light milk.  What i would like to see is steam milk with a couple of shot of stronger chai.  Running lots of hot water though the chai disk only weakens the whole thing. I wish the hot water would sit alittle longer inside the t disk to create a stronger tea.  But way better then k cup powder chai for sure! November 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my staff and leadership team's favorite brews! I run out of this one more than any other Tassimo product. Most of the people in my office are coffee drinkers, but a lot of them have switched to drinking this one because of the wonderful flavor. It permeates the office and everyone starts heading over to the machine to make their own. I had it at home it test it out and my daughter said she wants one of these for herself... as long as it comes with the Chai Tea. Each person makes it a little differently. Some like to hold the button to add twice as much water. Others put the creamer in and hold that button down longer. Most just like it just the way it comes out. It's much better than many of the places I have been that serve Chai tea. It especially impressed our in-house "barista" who works full time at a coffee shop! Now if I could just keep it in stock... November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product!! I love this Chai tea from Tassimo! It has a great taste - not too spicy - and it saves me from going to the coffee house each morning! I highly recommend this to anyone who loves Chai tea. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're addicted to it. I am truly amazed at the negative comments about this product. Granted, it may not be as good as what you would get in India or at a good Indian restaurant, but it's better than any chai latte I've gotten at a coffee bar, for sure, and I can't even duplicate it at home with tea or a pre-mixed product. Everyone at my office is totally addicted to it. It smells wonderful and has a rich, creamy taste that has just the right amount of sweetness and spiciness. Without a doubt, it's my favorite Tassimo beverage. I almost can't imagine how anyone could give it a low rating, but to each their own, I guess! October 24, 2012
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 65 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)