Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Twining's®

TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Latte Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chai Tea T DISCS
  • These T DISCS brew an 11 fl oz mug of chai tea latte
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Latte Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Chai Tea T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The tea brews through the creamer, then your hot blend of tea, milk and spice is ready.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

    $11.99
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this chai so much, I buy it every week! The taste is wonderful, and its my favorite way to wake up :) October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Tassimo Tea Product I love Chai and this one is pretty good. Because I don't drink Chai everyday, the Tassimo version is most convenient. The tdisc are ready when I want them and there is no need to dump a carton of unused Chai from my refrigerator like I have done in the past. It may not taste as good as what one can find at an Indian restaurant but, it is a nice flavor to have at home. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes Awful This does not taste like any Chai I have ever had before. It has an artificial taste to it that I cannot pinpoint. I do not recommend. I even tried to make the tea alone and it was even worse. Stick to buying Oregon Chai in the carton and mixing with milk. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious chai, but it is sweet I am a devoted chai latte drinker and order them often at coffee shops. But this one is my favorite. I have one every morning. And, if I want to treat myself, I have a second in the late evening. However, my husband -- who does not sweeten his coffee --is not a fan because the chai is too sweet. (He uses our Tassismo for espresso, cappuccinos and coffee lattes.) If you drink your tea with sugar, then I would recommend trying this chai latte. If you do not, this will probably not suit you. But I buy these three boxes at a time -- wish they would go on sale more often. Prefer this product to the chai at any coffee house. August 27, 2012
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 71 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 282 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this chai so much, I buy it every week! The taste is wonderful, and its my favorite way to wake up :) October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Favorite Tassimo Tea Product I love Chai and this one is pretty good. Because I don't drink Chai everyday, the Tassimo version is most convenient. The tdisc are ready when I want them and there is no need to dump a carton of unused Chai from my refrigerator like I have done in the past. It may not taste as good as what one can find at an Indian restaurant but, it is a nice flavor to have at home. September 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tastes Awful This does not taste like any Chai I have ever had before. It has an artificial taste to it that I cannot pinpoint. I do not recommend. I even tried to make the tea alone and it was even worse. Stick to buying Oregon Chai in the carton and mixing with milk. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious chai, but it is sweet I am a devoted chai latte drinker and order them often at coffee shops. But this one is my favorite. I have one every morning. And, if I want to treat myself, I have a second in the late evening. However, my husband -- who does not sweeten his coffee --is not a fan because the chai is too sweet. (He uses our Tassismo for espresso, cappuccinos and coffee lattes.) If you drink your tea with sugar, then I would recommend trying this chai latte. If you do not, this will probably not suit you. But I buy these three boxes at a time -- wish they would go on sale more often. Prefer this product to the chai at any coffee house. August 27, 2012
<<prev 49 50 51 52 53 ... 71 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)