Share
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter More...
Ask & Answer
Twining's®

TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

This unforgettable blend of black tea, milk creamer and spices allows you to brew up a cup of sweet bliss using our smart barcode technology. A simple touch of a button promises the perfect cup every time.
Availability:   Details
$11.99
Already have an auto delivery account? Save on shipping by adding this item one time to your next shipment. Sign in now.
$11.99

You may add this item permanently to any of your Auto Delivery orders or create a new order. Enjoy the convenience of home delivery on a schedule you choose. Changes are easy to make at any time. Learn More


(you can edit your frequency in cart)

The selected variant is not available for Auto-Delivery.
QUANTITY
To order any quantity, please enter any number greater than 0 (zero) in the box next to the word QUANTITY.
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte
See It in Action!
See It in Action!
Details
  • This package includes 8 Latte Milk Creamer T DISCS and 8 Chai Tea T DISCS
  • These T DISCS brew an 11 fl oz mug of chai tea latte
How to Make It
  1. Place your favorite (11 fl oz) mug on the cup stand.
  2. Shake the Latte Milk Creamer T DISC and insert it into the brewer. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button.
  3. After a moment of brewing, the orange Stand-by light will display. Replace the Creamer T DISC with the Chai Tea T DISC. When the green Auto light comes on, press the button again.
  4. The tea brews through the creamer, then your hot blend of tea, milk and spice is ready.

 
 
 
 
 

About the TASSIMO System

HOW DO YOU BREW THE PERFECT CUP EVERY TIME?

TASSIMO Knows.

The TASSIMO Single Cup Brewing System by Bosch uses INTELLIBREWTM to make sure every coffee, tea, cappuccino, latte, mocha, espresso, or hot chocolate taste exactly the way they are supposed to. Every single time.

This Intelligent Barcode Technology measures the right amount of water, the right brewing time and the right temperature to make every beverage you brew, whether it is coffee, tea, or specialty drinks consistent and perfect with each touch of a button.

compare to keurig >

You see, each T DISC pod has a barcode that contains special instructions for every beverage. TASSIMO is the only single cup brewer with INTELLIBREWTM to read these instructions and make your beverages exactly how they are meant to be.

And you can even manually control the strength of your drink with the press of a button. Brewed to perfection and brewed just the way you like it.

It’s the smarter way to brew. You’ll wonder why you haven’t switched from a regular coffee maker to a TASSIMO sooner!

 
 
Recently Viewed
  • TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte

    $11.99
TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte 4.1 5 236 236
I love the taste of this Every afternoon I make myself a cup of this. I was not expecting the flavor to be so great! It is perfect. The only problem I have is it is not always at the store. Thank you for this Chai Tea, it is perfect! September 8, 2011
As good as any coffee house This is the only tea variety I have bought. It is fabulous. It is as good as any you would buy at a coffee house. The only thing I do differently than the package instructions is that I do the creamer then the tea to get a more blended beverage. The flavor is wonderful and rich. Can't get it anywhere else. August 26, 2011
Great flavor and aroma Love it!! I tried these not expecting to like it as much as I do. I have one EVERY morning and love it. I add a small amount of honey to the bottom of my cup before brewing, use the extra brew time for a couple of seconds for the chai tea part then add the milk. A quick mix and I am ready to start my morning. I can't say enough how much I really like these, better than going to a coffee shop and a lot less hassle making them myself. You won't be disappointed. August 20, 2011
PLEASE TASSIMO...separate teas/coffees/milks This is great, but I wish they would separate the milk pods and sell them completely separate since I can't have caffeine and the chai or the decaf lattes/capps don't have a fat free option. PLEASE make this in fat free or sell milk pods separate!! Overall great taste but I can't have them too much since I am trying to cut calories and fat. August 18, 2011
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 59 next>>
TWINING'S® Chai Tea Latte 4.1 5 236 236
I love the taste of this Every afternoon I make myself a cup of this. I was not expecting the flavor to be so great! It is perfect. The only problem I have is it is not always at the store. Thank you for this Chai Tea, it is perfect! September 8, 2011
As good as any coffee house This is the only tea variety I have bought. It is fabulous. It is as good as any you would buy at a coffee house. The only thing I do differently than the package instructions is that I do the creamer then the tea to get a more blended beverage. The flavor is wonderful and rich. Can't get it anywhere else. August 26, 2011
Great flavor and aroma Love it!! I tried these not expecting to like it as much as I do. I have one EVERY morning and love it. I add a small amount of honey to the bottom of my cup before brewing, use the extra brew time for a couple of seconds for the chai tea part then add the milk. A quick mix and I am ready to start my morning. I can't say enough how much I really like these, better than going to a coffee shop and a lot less hassle making them myself. You won't be disappointed. August 20, 2011
PLEASE TASSIMO...separate teas/coffees/milks This is great, but I wish they would separate the milk pods and sell them completely separate since I can't have caffeine and the chai or the decaf lattes/capps don't have a fat free option. PLEASE make this in fat free or sell milk pods separate!! Overall great taste but I can't have them too much since I am trying to cut calories and fat. August 18, 2011
<<prev 52 53 54 55 56 ... 59 next>>
Looking for Something New?

Try one of our favorites

  • NY0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Signature Blend Coffee
    $10.99
    Description
    With a medium body, perfectly balanced, and wonderfully smooth, this Signature Blend was personally crafted by the Gevalia Master Coffee Taster. Expertly brewed with just a single tap of a button, its smooth character makes it perfect for any occasion, any time of day.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NV9
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Colombia
    $10.99
    Description
    Smooth, rich and never bitter, it's no wonder Gevalia Colombia coffee is celebrated all around the world. Made with 100% Colombian beans and expertly brewed with the scan of your T DISC barcode, this rich, bright, and well-bodied blend serves up a satisfying cup of excellence every single time.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NW3
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Latte
    $11.99
    Description
    Let your TASSIMO brewer be the barista and brew up a truly delicious latte. The intense and inviting flavor of Gevalia espresso comes together with frothy milk creamer from our special T DISC, presenting a mouthwatering mug of supreme satisfaction.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NS0
    $10.99
    GEVALIA Espresso
    $10.99
    Description
    Finish a delicious meal with a steaming cup of exquisitely aromatic Gevalia espresso, prepared to perfection with the touch of a button. Highlighted with an intensity of taste that you won't soon forget, this strong-bodied roast could easily capture your heart in a single sip.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)
  • NZ8
    $11.99
    GEVALIA Mocha
    $11.99
    Description
    Smooth, satisfying and simply delicious, Gevalia Mocha is crafted with your sweet tooth in mind. A mouthwatering fusion of mountain-grown beans and rich chocolate syrup offers a decadent treat that's worth savoring.
    Details:
    Overall Customer Rating:
    (reviews)